[ATTACH=full]494460[/ATTACH]
Na bado. Mtatii. Mtajua meaning ya hustler haswa ni petty thief, hoodlum, etc.
Maze this is shocking. Hasla ataware
A person’s seat at the high table should match his status. Heri kiti ibaki wazi, than kupea mtu hafai.
You don’t have to defend everything bro.
But what is the Salary? Where is all the money coming from? That should be the question
@JOHN mlevi uhuru anavaanga za pesa ngapi
What’s wrong with our politicians? Openly floating their ill gotten wealth. But we should not be quick to judge this guy.
I am not yet that rich but I can never wear a watch worth over 1M.
I love watches but I would settle for a good time piece worth 10K.
The chap has just started spending the monies he had hidden during Uhunye’s time openly. If you recall sometime back circa 2015, someone pointed out that a guy who couldn’t finance his own 2013 campaigns was suddenly building a house worth 200m plus in Karen, bar the cost of land.
It is said that the house was from Arror and Kimwarer bribes
That’s why It’s a waste of time to vote…
Hufai kureply kitu kama hujaisoma.
Wengine wetu hii ndio time piece bila kusumbua. :D:D:D [SIZE=1]Movado Bold.[/SIZE]
[ATTACH=full]494612[/ATTACH]
Unavaa saa ya pesa mingi na bado unachelewa kwa meetings?
Could be BTW.
Unajuaje hizi si zile best fakes huuzwa Dubai na China? Hata Diamond Platnumz a multimillionaire ameshikwa mara kadhaa amevaa Richard Mille fake na designer shirts fake.
:D:D:D:D:D:D !!!
You remember Githongo’s surprise when he witnessed a close aide of Kiffaki gifting him a brand new Rolex President with the black dial.
He stated that that’s when he knew things had begun to go terribly wrong. Right in the middle of all the investigations and reports about corruption he was feeding Orezo, the damn maahfuckaz have gone ahead to use the illicit monies to buy expensive luxury gifts for him. It was like a slap in his face.
In other words the forest has just been inhabited by a new crop of hungry primates. It is now their turn to eat.
Mkenya kweli ni mvumilivu