Murkomen orders DCI to arrest Gachagua when he lands in Kenya from USA

Ampelekeapi

Enyewe kalejinga ni jeenga tu

How did this guy become a lawyer? Truth be told, he’s giving Ruto sleepless nights.

@Gaza naona wameamka sasa.. labda walikuwa wanabrush meno.

Prejudice is the name of the game @Straw_man and other tugeges.

USA WAFANYIE KENYA REGIME CHANGE VIA A CHOPPER ACCIDENT, WE WILL GREATLY APPRECIATE.

TAKATAKA YA MTU

Lazima riggy gg aingie pale industrial area remand afanyie mahabusu campaign. If all kikuyus in jail vote for DCP, they might win women rep or something.

@Jackblack aka Banyakagege observe the largest crowd pale JKIA hio siku na pia usisahau Truthful men amekua kwa kikosi they still consider him one of their own

A better strategy would have been for Murukomeno to make an official statement to deny Kasongo engagement with al-sayuni. Then leave it at that.
If it is true Kasongo is in bed with al-sayuni, he needs to burn that mattress and cut ties immediately. There are better ways of making money than risking national security. If the statements by Jagathi are false, he can face legal challenge without all the ā€œarrestā€ noise

Less than 6 weeks ago, I said he should be brought in to write a formal statement and y’all lambasted @Jack_Black the amazing legend.

Sasa iko kwa CS interior, next ni Foregin Affairs alafu US Embassy followed by US State Department. Let’s see how well the ā€˜law abiding’ Americans are at following their own laws. Or if it’s more selective hypocrisy by people who talk too much.

Give them 10 days.

Nikiwaambia mtafute degrees from reputable universities mnaona niko jaba. Murkomeno is a graduate of Moi University. His alma mater collapsed the other day. Just imagine. A public university imesota. That should tell you something. Imagine yourself being a graduate of a university that no longer exist.

amesema siku kumi admin pin hio maneno pahali tutarevisit

Yes. 10 days should be sufficient for a dying superpower.

Got nothing to do with us. As long as we getting paid .. we stay Apolitical. Stop the payments, well .. we revert back to jungle software. We only care about getting paid, by whoever or whatever regime is in power. A trade we have perfected.. to near perfection over the years. If wamunyoro mentions us .. even in the slightest bit, even if it’s in reference to us as small time cattle thieves nevermind organized criminals, he can rest assured his tribesmen akina chifo @ChifuMbitika and mungich @Lord_Wanaruona will be taking a breather south east of Laikipia.. nyahururu na hukooo mbele na South West towards Gilgil wakielekea Naivasha na huko. So chances are .. he won’t. Pokot we act and think later. Yaani .. kesi baadaye.

Wewe nilikuambia hand to hand kombat huniwezi I will clobber you.

Bloody fuckin’ mungich.. why would I do hand to hand combat with a former Olympic boxing champion while I know quite clearly.. unaweza nichapa kaa burukenge. Fuck nigger …I ene stupid. Wee .. nakuwekelea risasi ya ndiass atleast 600 yards away. Fuck that .. I’m sick of getting my face fucked up.

umepona cancer? ama niuje ni unplug lifesupport machine

Ajaribu tuone. Hiyo nchi tutachoma.

Naskia langata kuna place ya kujifunza kutumia gun. Hio place huitwa aje. Nataka nijifunze long range marksman sniper one shot one kill.