Murders

I think Kenyans have come to the conclusion that the justice system is too corrupt to function. Ukiosha raia pesa sasa kuna “out of court settlement” a.k.a the law of the jungle. I think this is a good solution to Wanjiku because cons have been getting away with crime for far too long. Things should stay as they are for ten years so that scamming people becomes the riskiest business in KE. The judiciary has not served the common man and people have gotten tired of being taken in circles by kangaroo courts. All victims of real estate scams should follow this method.

You are advocating for anarchy. Anarchy make criminals thrive. The saddest part is that if your kin is killed today by criminals, you will have to bribe police to investigate. Criminals kill because of dysfunctional criminal justice system and not because of ‘‘out of court settlement’’.

I endorse this message. The wheels of justice are too slow . Ghaseers (especially government bearucrats)who screwed people over husimamisha 14floor highrises while you wait for ‘justice’ pale milimani high court … Upuss .

We need a search block style hit squad to deal with corrupt government officials and businessmen

The staff moves slow. The whip is faster.

Stop advocating for anarchy. In the same breadth, someone will smoke you for your faggot ways explaining it away by stating that the courts will not prosecute you on time.

Huyu jamaa hujiona very smart and all knowing. When in real sense you make @uwesmake look like Nikola Tesla. So every con artist deserves a death sentences?

It’s safe to say that you two are beneficiaries of kangaroo courts. Anarchy is a solution when courts can’t do their job. Otherwise people will keep scamming and getting away with grand theft. Instead of telling me to stop advocating for anarchy, you should tell the judiciary to start doing its damn job.

Ulisa nyanya yako…ghasia

This post reeks of peasantry and low IQ. Stupidest shit I’ve read all day.

That happens in Mexico but hasn’t made it any safer. Ugaidi haina fairness. They will come after u even though you haven’t crossed them.

Brownskin anzisha squad yako udosike

A person who kills a scammer is not a criminal. I have no pity when criminals get killed. Ukiosha watu pesa be ready for lead poisoning.

Majambazi kama wale wa Kitengela deserved what they got in my opinion.

The CJS needs serious reforms

mboss sasa mimi naingilia wapi, huyo Tesla simujui prisssss

Mexico murder crime is drug based you ding dong. They are talking about scammers

Yaani u scratched ur ass and imagined no scamming goes on because the crime is drug based

Mnataka kutumaliza juu ya ujinga yenu.

sina la kukuambia.Scamming ni predominantly ya waafrica na east asians/europeans.Angalia any mexican drug cartel docu ,if you find any scamming partaken by those fellows,kuja nikununulie mzinga ama juice size ya urefu yako. please leave my ass out of this.Thank you