DJ Fuckxo Hana Bahati. Let him enjoy his last Mugithi moments. Hio ingine ataimbia Kamiti.
As for Kasarani police station police mutajua hamujui.
U
What’s the murder weapon?
A metal rod.
Idiotic post by a demented barren sheboon
Wacha hata wao wafinywe. A person’s life shouldn’t just be snuffed out without a proper explanation, esp. if the person was not sick, and he died in the presence of other people. Lazima kieleweke.
There’s another story loading this police station needs IPOA attention
Rusha hapa
Its about a lady called Brenda thrown off a building by another dj in Kasarani the day before the DJ Fatxo incident.
Leta link. Nitaclick.
What’s it about Kenyan dj’s and sex-murder dramas? Na mambo ya watu kurushwa kotoka magorofani?!
Human sacrifice to make them popular. My advice right now is not to be in a tall building with a dj unless you are tired of paying taxes.
You wake up every morning and make a mental note to bring your frustration to this forum by insulting me and others like Luos. What is really bothering you tukusaidie bro coz this is not normal. A father of somebody wakes up every morning to insult some woman he doesn’t know from a can of paint.
Kwanza we unaishi wapi and when was the last time you went on holiday or ate out at a nice restaurant. I can recommend some but I know signs of economic distress in all these your insults. Even if you insult me from morning to night, hakuna siku nitazalia baboon ka wewe. Siezi morning sickness bcz of a chimpanzees seed. Mzungu yes but a gorilla sampuli yako afadhali niitwe tasa Mzee I don’t know what.
Please spend that energy to look for money coz hakuna mtu atakulipa juu ya kunitusi. I know that you are just a frustrated broke chimpanzee/baboon desperado who has no power and no money. Probably living in rented place in Eastlands. There’s no man who is successful who can be having all this bile.
Pesa ni sabuni ya roho you broke gorilla. Btw how safe are you tomorrow? Slums kutawaka moto so you better go to ushago since your folks don’t live in Nairobi.
Tafuta pesa bro. You are insulting someone who has more everything than you. Do you think that after you insult me you will have my life? Utakufia Eastlands ka umbwa. Insults won’t change that. Toka kwa forum utafutie watoto. Me I don’t have children to feed and school so I have all the time to be here. I don’t have a land lord. I finished my studies na from how you talk like a chokora I doubt if you even have a diploma. Kaa kwa Lane yako coz a chicken’s curse haimfikii mwewe. Look for money uchunguu itakutoka. Watoto wa naona daddy serious on the comp, your wife thinks you are looking for money online and your monkey ass is here insulting me from January to January. Meanwhile landlord anakungojea end month. Broke men are so bitter. They see single women living a cushy life wanaskia kujinyonga. Usijinyonge we still need your taxes. Nitusi instead.