Apparently Jowi was “roommates” with a popular gay guy in Nairobi’s social circles named Mark Kaloki a.k.a Maki Mark, a former Kenya Airways steward who was fired because of being involved in drug trafficking.
I actually know this Mark guy from like a decade ago. He’s a social climbing snob.
Jowi had once threatened to kill Mark when the latter ended their relationship.
https://www.kenyan-post.com/2018/10/more-info-photos-of-gay-man-who-has_3.html?m=1
https://www.nation.co.ke/news/The-deadly-side-of-Jowi-Irungu/1056-4790636-vpjrvd/
system
October 4, 2018, 6:18pm
Kumbe this nigga is gay…enyewe social media is full of lies and smoke&mirrors
Mjuaji
October 4, 2018, 6:36pm
@admin naona unajaribu kuongeza traffic
There wss a guy here in kenyatalk called Marky Mark could it be him.
Most likely bisexual.
Might be or not. Marky Mark was a musician of the early 90’s, so many guys called Mark like using the name.
hehehe… so Maribe was impregnated by a closet gay
kwa hivyo kijana ashazoea kuchunishwa skuma
Kamiti will be his habitat basi. Anafaa apelekwe Lang’ata womens.
Sii hao wanawake watamrape alafu one day prison inajaa little jowies :D:D
Shait!
Apelekwe tu Kamiti, we don’t want more retards.
Hii jinga ipelekwe Dandora dumpsite ndio amingle na tucker tucker.
sani
October 5, 2018, 3:55am
mark kaloki schooled in machakos school where he was a dorm captain.
Tajiri
October 5, 2018, 6:37am
Mark Wahlberg the actor…was marky mark back in the day…
sani
October 5, 2018, 8:41am
mbona unakasirika mashoga wakikua exposed?
Huoni anaitwa “matako ya punda” You are attacking the ass community, ni lazima awatetee
@Mark Maish how do you plead?