Murder Suicide in Chuka: Marriage manenos

[SIZE=7]Tragic end for couple as wife kills husband before dying by suicide[/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]A woman reportedly killed her husband before hanging herself in Kamacuku village, Tharaka Nithi County.[/SIZE]
The body of Moses Kirimi Mati, a Chuka University architect and head of the estates department, was found in a pool of blood in the parking lot of his homestead on Monday morning.
The body of his wife, Pamela Wanja, was discovered later hanging from the balcony of their four-storey building.
Next to Mr Mati’s body was a blood-stained metal rod believed to have been used to hit him on the head several times, fracturing his skull.
Ms Wanja’s clothes and a Toyota double-cabin pickup parked near Mr Mati’s body also had bloodstains.
Police also discovered a suicide note believed to have been written by Ms Wanja before she hanged herself and apologising to their three children for the deaths.
[SIZE=6]Happened on Sunday night[/SIZE]
Maara sub-county Police Commander Mohammed Jarso said CCTV footage at the building had captured the scuffle that happened on Sunday night.
“We have discovered a suicide note with the names of their three children and an apology and our preliminary investigations show that it was written by the wife before killing herself by hanging using a rope,” said Mr Jarso…

https://nation.africa/kenya/counties/tharaka-nithi-/tragic-end-for-couple-as-wife-kills-husband-before-dying-by-suicide-3962354

@Oxygen can you raise your hand,he is the only docile Meru I know who risk being killed by the wife

[ATTACH=full]468270[/ATTACH]

Once you find that your relationship is full of quarrels, the best thing to do is to call it quits

[ATTACH=full]468271[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]468272[/ATTACH]

From those pictures the man was a soft funny midget while the woman looks like a killer waiting to pounce

Looks like something nasty happened kwa hio mugithi wa Sunday.

Kwani walikuwa mugithi?

When it is a Kikuyu woman it does not matter who you are. She can poison you if you are strong enough, hire a killer squad, or kill you slowly but surely using steelwool. Mtu ka @uwesmake analishwa steelwool pole pole tu

Sr

They were spotted later in the evening in one of the joints around.

Hii ujinga ya kufuatana na mkeo kila pahali haimaliziangi vizuri. Heshima inakosekana at some point

@Jimit demo za midgets ni lini since you are all endangered species?

True

Na venye Tharaka saa hii kuna njaa. Some parts have not received rain for three years. Hao watoto watakapitia

Hawa wanaume huwa na tumbo bwaku huwa masimp na very lethal sponyos who pump money on soft meat… it must have been his 40th day.

It’s very unusual for a woman to commit suicide by hanging.

WANJA NI MKIKUYU .

WASAPERE hawa madem wenyu wanakuwanga na shida gani @kyuktothecore @sludgist @Azor Ahai

anauwa midget kama umbwa banaeeee. Architect pia ni kama alikuwa anatoka hio mungich vile pesa imekuwa musoooriii . akachukua prewall softmeat hapo Chuka Uni

Lenga kabisa

I wouldnt know. I am safely tucked in your sister’s coochie,away from the preying world.

Mtu alilishwa steel akaisha nguvu za kiume ni @Motokubwa