Murder most foul

A Casual labourer Mr Odera kills 23 year old wife Ms Awour over alledged serving him a small portion of Ugali, stabbed her in the presence of their two kids, The incident occurred in Laundry area of Baba dogo slums.

Link?

Aki ya ngaa ,Sijui nisemee

Murder most bowl.

12 Likes

It was not about the ugali. That was just an excuse.

I think frustrations and mental illness has a part to play.

Milele FM news

Kura potea

i would think so. he must have been habouring something.
or was just generally a fool.

Mr odera= @byro

Hii mahindi ya Mexico iko na shida kweli

Systematic cold war finally blossom’s into such.

Ms Awuor = @10000 OTHERS

Donge!!!

RWNBP

Watchman wa kijiji anasaidia na investigashen ?

On August 9 and days after, wanawake from a certain region married to men from a certain region wataona moto.

Frustration zooooooote za last bullet kuwa dud zitapelekwa kwao Ediot style.

Not that I will feel for them, if you know-wharr-I-miin…

Isn’t it a little late to be overworking your failing heart?
Tafasari onea huyo moyo huruma uende ulale.

It’s in the DNA my friend, the DNA.

Sadistic old man. Shame on you.

Si unajua the media has to make the story “sexy” so that it sells. For example no sane person can kill another over 10/-