Murder convict Ruth Kamande who stabbed her boyfriend 25 times graduates with a Law Degree at Kamiti

These are the kicks of a horse which is about to be released, woe unto you if she meets you in the kitchen where the knives are exposed.

[quote=“Lord_Wanaruona, post:15, topic:527353”]
…ikuwa mviolent. He was stabbed in the leg akanyuria.
[/quote] si ukuje langata nigonge wewe na hizo taekwondo zako?

Hall ya mwisho. Mimi ni kijana ya stone.

Peana date and time. I will send you to your maker you filthy twat.

[quote=“Lord_Wanaruona, post:24, topic:527353”]
…time. I will send you to your maker you filthy twat.
[/quote]mind your language young fella

Mi nuh yo tiny fren @punyaste. I’ll mooda yu.

I could never feel relaxed alone with that woman in the same room. She’s definitely intelligent and likable, but also upredictable and frightening.@rexxsimba likes her a lot. He could channel her passion to pleasurable use.

There a few who have acquired degrees in prison. The only reason why this is being shown is because she’s attractive. It doesn’t negate what she did to that man. Congratulations lakini.

Lakini hata Mimi nikigundua Dem Ako na Ukedi na haniambii and anataka nimdinye dryfry nitamweka kidungi. Seems the waria wanted to infect her if what she said is true.

Cc: @TrumanCapote
@KuwaitBabe

You are all a very funny lot of people in here

There is currently a Leadership Killer with a prayerful First Lady and hairless First Daughter resident at State House and directly responsible for 67 known Generation Z killings and over 200+ Criminal Abductions…!!

This is the individual who should be in Jail…!!

And You say nothing about that …!!:rage::fire:

But
I digress

Firstly
Hearty Congratulations to her for the exemplary hard work and academic achievement.
(…BTW… How many loudmouth juveniles in here have Law Degrees…??).

Secondly
This is an individual who has redeemed herself , made amends , rehabilitated herself and paid her debt to Society
(…Meanwhile , we have a sitting Governor yet to even appear in Court for a murder he committed a while ago… !!).

I will actively petition her Senator , MP , Women’s Rep and the Prisons Parole Board to effect an early release so that She can join us in the urgent task of National Reconstruction.

I look forward to meeting Her as soon as She regains Her freedom
We have a lot of mutual common interest to discuss … !! :yum::cherries::sparkles:

Hatumtaki kwenda mkutane lang’ata.

Hamna nudes jameni

This matter would have been sorted if Uhuru Kenyatta was still in power …!!! :smile: :hotsprings:

Reports showed the HIV bit was a lie if memory serves me right.