Njata TV is airing Jamlecks party live. Guess Wairias balls have migrated to his stomach, he tried his best to stop this ‘coronation’
Githingithia is the MC.
@Jakoyo let’s hang around and wait for the fireworks when the speeches begin. Jamleck has some Jubilee heavyweights with him.
Mwangi waitina seems like a very petty fellow
I understand Raymond Matiba might join the race and make things very interesting for the Jubilee Party nomination.
Hapo Ata UK atachanganyikiwa, this is just the beginning, all wannabes are watching and calculating their next move, and with no party hopping it’s going to be an interesting yr
And what would make Raymond formidable? I don’t think he is.
Campaign kitty
I see. but pia Kamau ako na kakitu.
I don’t know if he will be a hit or miss but that Matiba name has some currency in Muranga and not everyone is sold on the current leaders. Anyway the more leaders stand up the better choices the citizens have.
All current Governors will have very haaaard time next year !
I dought
Eti WNBP is the Lord of poverty and has been receiving 10m per month from Wairia.
It’s getting hot
Wa milk is a joke
Kenneth was the only person who could have shaken Wairia to the core. Raymond Matiba may not sell well at per see with ground Mwananchi because of his long absence in politics. Actually he could have immediately made a trial after his father illness and he could have enjoyed the sympathy of Moi’s brutality towards his father. Kamau has an uphill task to unsettle Wairia. The governor is very popular with the ground people who matters most when it comes to voting especially women. He buys a little of milk at Ksh 35, the highest it has ever been bought in that county.Has installed many cooling plants in the county. Ironically the same governor sells the same milk he bought from farmers to brokeside at Ksh 30 making a loss of Ksh 5 for every little. He gets the deficit from county funds. Sema kuchezea watu akili.
Jamleck hatoshi mboga, PK should run in Murang’a.
Hii nayo is stretching a lie too far. What could Wa Iria gain from that?
Wewe mungiki, nimeona kuna mahali unanitaja taja in parables na sio mara ya kwanza. Let this be a last warning
@Meria Mata , sorry 4 temporarily derailing yr thread…i had to give that mungiki a soft warning before i give him an RKO f’ckin siet
haiya endeleeni
Else your mefficase (cranium) will explode? Mukangala tulia
Boss brookside is buying at 38.
Litre or liter, but not ‘little’. That word is unshrubable.
everywhere milk is 35/liter, Meru even Uasin Gishu. so hio buying @35 and selling to brookside na 30 ni propaganda tuu