Mungiki Prisoner Pardoned by Uhuru rejected by family<---I knew it

The family said they do not want to see his mungiki face anywhere near their home stead. It is said the old mungiki man went to reunite with his family in Nyeri and was in a very jovial mood…when asked what food he missed most while in prison he said shapati na ndengu…he had expected his family to welcome him with hugs n kisses and a plate of ndengu and shapati bt when the old mungiki arrived at the homestead and shined his mungiki eyes while brandishing meno brown he was told GERRARAHIA …He was like karii kii…nikii mani…two hot slaps and told again Gerrarahia mungiki
[ATTACH=full]24242[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rgFOx1FcxV8

Yawa

Uhuru is a joke. Everything he touches turns to ish

Did u hear this mungiki speak sheng on NTV? ati mimi ni mtu wa mamanzi …niaje wewe? he is still a mkora…uhuru anawachilia wakora. Due to his old age he has nuthin to loose …hawa ndo hu-rape 3y.o toddlers and smiles for the cameras when arrested

What had this fellow mungiki done to be imprisoned? I didn’t like the way he talks in that k24 interview.

I suspect he was in for Murder

Wakameat kimbia hapa.

Hehehehe

@Jirani …hi kali

what is gerrarahia???..hakna jina hata moja ya kikuyu which is close to it…r followed by r…never…u deserve two boiling slaps

SMH kweli wewe ni mbleina…gerrarahia =get out of here

okota 2 hot slaps
[ATTACH=full]24247[/ATTACH]

11 Likes

by the way @Jirani…what is mbleina/

He had served about 41years or so I heard. Which begs the question, shouldn’t a president think about the victims of the accused b4 pardoning the accused? Kwani huko jela hakuna wezi wa kuku who can be pardoned?
That relative kwa K24 said she can’t forgive nor accept him back. Just imagine the mess Uhunye did.

U are full of it.

Huyo sister-in-law ought to be kicked out of that Boma like yesterday.
Inheritance is at play.

UK ni mtu wa PR si amadopt kama otongolo time boy.

stop lying ,there is no such word in kikuyu…there is no word with double rr in kikuyu dictionary…#streetnews

Fala or a stupid person

Gerrarahia @wonderful wonder. Is it blonde season already!?

i have spoken this language longer than your mother has known a stick…there is no single word with double rr in this holy language…jaribu tena mzee