Last warning nimepewa coz of posting wamama :eek::saitan:. Bye guys see you uko telegram[ATTACH=full]414666[/ATTACH]
We thought @Mundu Mulosi Bs Ms Ma PhD and ScD is six feet under courtesy of the second wave of covid. Am shocked
Mono baller chapa job
Kende Mosi, let us enjoy wamamaz in peace.
@Lou Tenant leta link boss
Mundu mulosi anakuwanga muzee betachieth mshenzi sanaaa
What did @Lou Tenant post that is worse than what @rexxsimba posts daily? @administrator ongea na @Mundu Mulosi Bs Ms Ma PhD and ScD atoe abbreviations of his past STDs kwa handle yake anatuumiza macho…shenji sana.
Weka rink ya telegram
Weka link ya telegram
One of the biggest downsides of KTalk …
This level of Censorship is unwarranted …
This is an Adult Site ( … in spite of the presence of hoards of moronic Juveniles …)
Time for Change …
In my defense :
I post good BBBW Booty and nothing else …
[ATTACH=full]414809[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]414810[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]414811[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]414812[/ATTACH]
I don’t Insult anyone or post moronic remarks …
Live and Let Live … :D:D:D
Hahaha
@MajorProphet is still posting male buttocks lakini hawezi guzwa. Ile ubaguzi iko ktalk wacha tu.
I completely deny the accusation. I never post nudity or pornography and don’t condone it.
I only post well dressed men to showcase current fashion trends:
- smart casual wear
[ATTACH=full]414813[/ATTACH]
- casual wear
[ATTACH=full]414815[/ATTACH]
- pyjamas
[MEDIA=twitter]1483822305348403203[/MEDIA]
Chirfchieth should be hanged ,I donate 1000kshs for the rope . A stupid homosexual ghaseer encouraging homosexuality .