[MEDIA=twitter]1625866716289896450[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1625867321607610369[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1625859080203149316[/MEDIA]
Police have raided former interior CS Fred Matiang’i Karen home moments after DCI boss Amin Mohamed said they had a search order to obtain CCTV recordings.
The DCI says it has a search order to obtain CCTV recordings from the home of former Interior Cabinet Secretary Fred Matiang’i to establish facts surrounding alleged police raid last Thursday.
“Upon completing our investigation, we will take action if any officers from any security agency were involved in any unauthorized activities, or if any false information was knowingly disseminated by anyone to the public,” DCI says in a statement.
It says it is committed to conducting impartial investigations and upholding the rule of law.
This regime will be a problem to us. Saa hii ni matiang’i. Next ni peasants.
Matiang’i’s political career starts here…
We are raiding you, for claiming that we raided you.
Nyadist
February 15, 2023, 3:07pm
Rat Police being used to settle scores.
Kwani RAO ako wapi leo,na akina Danstan Omari
Garreth
February 15, 2023, 3:10pm
There are 2 persons I would not like to have as enemies.
Nabii1
Kabete/Banana Hill woman
Karoga
February 15, 2023, 3:21pm
Pesa ya tender za Nabii lazma atoe,na si tafadhali,he was just a custodian!!!
Pseudo
February 15, 2023, 3:29pm
gloriaruth:
Police have raided former interior CS Fred Matiang’i Karen home moments after DCI boss Amin Mohamed said they had a search order to obtain CCTV recordings.
The DCI says it has a search order to obtain CCTV recordings from the home of former Interior Cabinet Secretary Fred Matiang’i to establish facts surrounding alleged police raid last Thursday.
“Upon completing our investigation, we will take action if any officers from any security agency were involved in any unauthorized activities, or if any false information was knowingly disseminated by anyone to the public,” DCI says in a statement.
It says it is committed to conducting impartial investigations and upholding the rule of law.
Very nice, na uzuri wako na court order
Pseudo
February 15, 2023, 3:29pm
Yeap, actually illegal to spread such news
Pseudo
February 15, 2023, 3:30pm
I doubt, sasa hautamskia tena. No one will allow him to run, watamfinya before
The remix to the remix with Yankee on it!
ranny
February 15, 2023, 4:17pm
good! Faking raids just to get kisii rally agenda should be punished.
Ubongo
February 15, 2023, 4:22pm
The hunter becomes the hunted
I think Nabii should let some things slide. We all knew that Matiang’i faked the first raid. Why give him more re mileage?
[ATTACH=full]496009[/ATTACH]
Nyadist
February 15, 2023, 6:32pm
Wasn’t Jambasi also faking tears during the campaign trail.
gloriaruth:
Matiangi was a very good performer b4 meeting Konyagi.
He streamlined MOE and others, lakini Konyagi misused him, he was even a potential presidential material.
Tonito
February 15, 2023, 7:04pm
It might not be good to settle scores, lakini nikikumbuka design Matiangi alikuwa ana terrorize Ruto na Watu wake,sioni need ya kuhurumia huyu mtu