[ATTACH=full]68632[/ATTACH] Leo mvua imezidi, and dollar Birrionea @rollout was mostly indoors.Now i have decided to come out to play.Am on my way to space lounge(mafisi sacco section) to meet up with a bootilicious USIU chick i met earlier in the week.If you happen to be around, holla at the dollar billionea @rollout
You are stupid, Space Lounge was shut down a week ago unless you are referring to the empty space between your ears.
mhuburie kabisaaaaa
hii nayo ndio gani?
Naskia faxe yako imeleta madhara ruaka ni ukweli ?
Level unlockedâŚfucking savage
[ATTACH=full]68636[/ATTACH]
Ai weka link. Dj. Joe Mfalme will be spinning there today
Stupid peasant chokosh.Right now am at space lounge and its gates are wide open.Just admit you cant afford to buy the cheapest beer hapa @250 only na uwache kelele mingi.Meffi!
Piga picha ya Bill unless Kidero was merely chest thumping
[SIZE=4]I didnât influence closure of Space Loungeâ Nairobi Deputy Governor Mueke[/SIZE]
By James Mwangi | Saturday, Nov 19th 2016 at 11:06
http://www.sde.co.ke/sdemedia/sdeimages/saturday/mdipit7rm4mdazc583007e32a914.jpg
Space Lounge closure(left), DP Governor Mueke( Right) Photo: Courtesy
The recent fight against noise pollution in Kilimani area is shrouded in business rivalries and genuine complains.
The Nairobian has learnt after City Hall closed down Space Lounge Bar and Grill along Ngong Road on November 9. This followed complains from residents claiming the multi-million clubâs loud music was giving them restless nights.
Nairobi county government also revoked its two licenses, but the management read mischief in the move by City Hall.
âWe have put sound proof materials. It is surprising that residents residing kilometres away claim to be having sleepless nights because of us. Is it logical?â poses Space Lounge director John Gitonga, adding that he canât figure out how âOf all clubs along Kindaruma Roadâ these residents figured out âit is Space Lounge making noise and not the othersâ.
Space Lounge was ordered to cease operations on October 27 over non-compliance on county noise levels following a court order in August that stopped their operations pending determination of a noise pollution case filed by some residents.
The clubâs single business permit was revoked on September 22. Its liquor license expired on October 8 and was not renewed as âArea residents are still annoyed and disturbed by the noise emitted by your business.
You have not complied with county noise level directives. The county hereby declines your application for liquor license,â charged the Nairobi County government.
The club management has since challenged the move in court.
Gitonga alleges that âMany residents are comfortable with us and they come in big numbers.
We are being fought by a clique of activists with the help of deputy governor Jonathan Mueke,â who is fighting Space Lounge to prop his friends who have invested in similar ventures in the area.
âWhat is Muekeâs interest on this matter? Why did he party with Kilimani foundation members after the court stopped our operations?â wonders Gitonga.
But Mueke disputed the accusations, arguing, âWhen over 100 people cannot have peaceful sleep because of the club, what do I do? I sit pretty and watch them suffer?
Disclaimer- copied from the \standard Group- Osungu.dll not mineâŚ
there is a ââspace loungeââ in ruaka
:D:D:D:D gentlemen, how do you want us to proceed?
Yesterday we were told that kinyarwanda or some other C. African language is related to Greek @Gio must be speaking it
Uko sure??? Nilikuwa huko for lunch, the place is very open⌠Matusi hayo yanakurudia.
You wrong. Space Lounge is still open. Apologize to the dollar billionaire.
matumbo ilipoa?
Boss sometimes your mouth overtakes your brain. mdomo mingi na hujui kitu [ATTACH=full]68647[/ATTACH]
waaaa imebidii nime delete my this is gold reply na nika unlike reply ya huyo msee
:D:D:Dhilarious