Mulamwah atemwa kama mate ya jaba

Master Andrew Kibe predicted this…that this simp will be dumped by that girl. Lakini ni poa celebs kuweka personal affairs away from social media. I like how mwalimu kingangi has done it. Jamaa ameweka familia chini ya maji ile deadly. Social media ni sumu…you have to live to the expectations of your fans. Personally i don’t post my family on social media…i live a private life…and no mimi sio celeb. Nangoja ile simp ingine Bahati atemwe na Diana[ATTACH=full]402381[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]402382[/ATTACH]

Upusss

I predicted this breakup on ktalk many months ago

Ok, noted with thanks.

she monkey branched…

MULAMWAH’s Kikuyu girlfriend has dumped him for a rich man who has been sending her expensive gifts

Monday, 06 December 2021 – It’s now emerging that comedian Mulamwah’s girlfriend, Caroline Muthoni alias Sonnie, has been on a cheating spree.

According to well-placed sources, Mulamwah has been complaining that his girlfriend turned baby mama was receiving expensive gifts from a strange man after delivering, something which has left him wondering if he is the biological father of the baby.

The anonymous man reportedly sends the gifts to Sonnie using one of the local transport agencies.

When questioned, Sonnie reportedly tells Mulamwah that he is just a male friend.

The man is reportedly well loaded and since Mulamwah is struggling financially after most of his endorsement deals ended, Sonnie has decided to end their affair to secure the bag.

While announcing her breakup with Mulamwah, Carrol Sonie wrote, “This is to make it clear that mulamwa and I are no longer together. We have both agreed and decided to part ways for reasons best known to us.

“Thank you so much for the love and support you gave us for those 4years,

I personally don’t take it for granted. To mulamwa, Thank you so much for letting me be part of your life for those year I appreciate sana and I’ll forever treasure the memories.

https://kenyan-post.com/2021/12/mulamwahs-kikuyu-girlfriend-has-dumped-him-for-a-rich-man-who-has-been-sending-her-expensive-gifts-details-emerge-after-she-publicly-announced-their-break-up/

Mulamwah’s new catch…rookie move.

Photo- https://www.k24tv.co.ke/wp-content/uploads/2021/12/New-catch.jpg

Just a few hours after his ex-girlfriend Carol Sonie announced their breakup, comedian Mulamwah uploaded a photo of him and a woman on his social media pages with a suggestive caption.

“To new beginnings , Rely upon the heart . Let the dust settle now,” he posted.

When we reached him for clarification, the comedian declined to shed light on their ‘breakup’ and the new catch.

“I would not like to comment on anything. You need to understand some things are private and very sensitive,” he noted.

It’s unknown how long these two have been dating, if at all they have been dating.

Earlier, Sonie had announced their breakup on her Instagram account after four years of their romantic relationship and a 2-month-old daughter.

“This is to make it clear that Mulamwa and I are no longer together. We have both agreed and decided to part ways for reasons best known to us. Thank you so much for the love and support you gave us for those 4years, I personally don’t take it for granted,” Carol wrote on Instagram.

She also thanked Mulamwa for being there for her adding that she will forever treasure the memories they shared together.

“In your next step in life, I wish you nothing but the best. Keep winning and God bless every step of your life,” she added.

Who the heck are they?

Who are these people and who gives a rat’s ass?

how does this add to the development of the human race? nugu

so ulipwe ama unataka makofi na nderemo ? ghassia :D:D

Mkiwajuwa priss let me know namimi nwajue

Tupatieni muktadha wa dondoo, hatuelewi mnaongelelea nani

Why do these young wannabes flash their short lives to the rest of the world. The guy could build brand mulamwa without destroying his privacy.

Jamaa awache kusumbua. Hata yesu alitembelewa na three wise men na Joseph hakusumbua. How they knew which house had which new baby remains a mystery.
And mbanzewe, who dafaq is Mulamwah? Never had of him.

@uwesmake another Luhya gene in the Kikuyus gene cocktail. Our ngeos are mixologists

Hii baluyah inaitwa mulamwah ni Pumbaff!!, What’s special about impregnating a crow??