Muikamba humble saidi

uHURU AKIIBA PESA YA kemsa HAMUKUONA CHOKE JINGLI

He’s been a civil servant for as long as I can remember. Plus he’s been Governor. His pension should be one suit for a king.

I bet he has numerous connections abroad as a PhD and in government circles.

Governors don’t have pension in Kenya. I could be wrong. He was a civil servant the days PS made 60k a month. So calculate how much pension he gets from that.

Connections don’t count in old age, unless they give you a job.

I am not saying he is poor but understand.

I’d vote for this guy. Only time I’d vote in my life. Sijawai vote btw

How now. Make me understand how someone like Prof Kivutha would suddenly go broke

Kivutha wasnt a PS but a whole minister of defence and later minister for environment in addition to being MP for a full 5 years. After Kibaki’s first term he became a presidential advisor till 2013…a post that attracts similar package to that of a minister. Then governor for 10years!..and in addition to that hes a full professor of law. How can someone with such education, exposure and service suddenly go broke?

That’s what I’m trying to understand from @Simiyu22

There is no way a person of his temperament and caliber ever be broke.

I didn’t say he was broke. But with that resume you have posted up there, people will be flocking his house every day for handouts. And when he doesn’t give as much as they want, watamdharau sana. He’s expected to be a rich man.

Cabinet Ministers salary was not a millionaires salary. Neither are professors. Many nowadays who didn’t steal ( at least not enough) during their time, are living very modest lives. Na ni wengi start from Moi era. Their pensions were diluted by inflation.

Did he steal your mother’s smelly and torn panties?

Kivutha was writing referred journal articles and publishing books before ujue kutombana so sijui nini unatuambia. While you dad was busy drinking busaa and fucking mama pimas, kivutha was consulting for international bodies. Umbwa Sana wewe bukush jinga.

Wewe condom master @Maize_Combuster . Paper writers wamejaa ushago.

This mbaruiya @Simiyu22 is very thick he pretends to know it all

Ati handouts :joy: kivutha never gives handouts and he wont start now. Why do you think MCA’s wanted him out? And why are you busy mentioning Moi era when dude only became a minister after Moi left office?
And by the way the new retiree is nolonger the financially naive broke retiree from the 90s and early 2000s. Sai retirees wamejipanga mtu wangu…thanks to post Moi loan facilities and saccos. Meet a typical retired teacher or nurse in his early 60s and chances are hes now doing much better than he ever did while on full-time employment. I have my own parents, uncles, neighbours and many other former government employees who have changed the sad picture of a retiree of the 90s when you left the country.
Take it from me, no former kenyan governor is going to go broke in his lifetime…not even his grandkids…and in our case we are talking about an active full professor of law who got his papers from Universirty of London, George Washington and Havard…never!

Tombwa pukusu jingaaaaa kama simiyu hapo juu

Sometimes just shut up we don’t confirm our fears. Unabishana nini ujinga?

Washikane na mukhisa wakue Kwa debe

Si mtu Sasa atakuwa anaona Mukhisa anakumbuka ile maneno

Aje sasa na kulikua na allegations that anapenda kumanga young boys ndiasa?

Was he a county governor at some point? How did he perform?

Alimanga Yako?