Muhoho Kenyatta named as a sugar importer.

Hii mambo inakuwa moto as days go by.
I now believe it’s cartels fighting each other.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iC4NQUTCLho

Kwani sukari imekuwa illegal sasa

Sometimes I feel ashamed being kenyan

What if , just what if we all kenyans decide stop using sugar!!That’s how you strife the cartels- choke the demand and supply will definitely fall giving them a killing blow.

We will still consume products eith industrial sugar.

Wewe wacha. Sugar si poa vile. I’m doing half a tea spoon kwa strungi…my goal is to be nill

Products made using sugar,
Soft drinks,
Beer,.
Confectioneries,
Bread,
Pharmaceuticals…et all.
There’s really no escaping it.

Industrial sugar would make you sick.

Utakufa. Your brain needs sugar to function.

If one is involved in the food industry, I guess it’s economical if you get to import your own sugar

Dirty wars.
[ATTACH=full]179951[/ATTACH]

Just let you know ugali too has sugar (glucose) when broken down

Its going down… wacha RAO apumuzike sasa

Will you eat Ugali at breakfast?

Mmm not that easy. How will you do it with bans and restrictions all over

I know. I’m just saying.

I do mabwondi na partial ndufya. Tell me where I’m going wrong. I’m sure your fore father wanyonyi didn’t have sugar processing factory. Did he die?

Did your great great great grand father wanyonyi die because there was no sugar factory in 1829?

You can eat as much sugar as you want. Fanya tu tizi kila siku. This is where sugar problems ( other than genetic) arise.

Miwa, asali