Mugo Wa Wairimu

This nigga should be hanged by the balls until he is lifeless.

His story and comeback just shows how our courts are bogus and reinforcements for crime.
Bure kabisa!
How the fuck can a drug addict, a rapist, a serial con, and a drunkard still find avenues to open a second clinic with the seriousness of crime he committed in the first instance?

Great job Dennis Okari.

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/mugo-wa-wairimu.91830/

It was not in this section…

Niliskia anajuana na uhuru ndio maana alienda free round 1… i hope this time he gets what he deserves… i also wonder who would go to his clinic unless you don’t know him

You can continue defending him here too.

Many people have very short memories. Alafu mtaa kama Kayole ni mtaa ya transitioning. People from Kisumu, Kitui, Kilifi and Kitale first move into Kayole to anchor into Nairobi then move out as their fortunes improve. So you find many families moving in and out of Kayole at any given time. Mugo wa Wairimu hides between the cracks and feeds on the residents lack of knowledge and information about him

I am already. Started there actually…

Tena nimeona he changed his name as well … mjamaa ameshambuliwa na flying squad sasa

What do you expect from a country led by sell outs and agents of impunity…I want to believe that the moral compass of this country is fucked up in every aspect…Meanwhile, tenda uhalifu pewa uongozi…

This evening i was bored and decided to watch churchill ya jana on youtube…Guess who was there? The “si hio ni kriminoo” MCA…just imagine washakaleta churchill and pple were cheering her on…SMH

A week or so ago there was a argument @pseudonym had about the ribbon cutting ceremony hapo Aga Khan Hospital. I don’t kumbuka the specifics but she opined that GoK should be working hard to provide an MRI machine to Kenyatta National Hospital where all of us can get treated instead of engaging in PR of officiating a private businesses achievement. GoK shouldn’t be cheerleader of private businesses. It would have been great if First Lady was officiating an MRI machine for KNH

say no more…

[ATTACH=full]206227[/ATTACH]

Devil’s advocate here. The guy had this well thought out. Courts can only convict from evidence. He probably knew Kenya na forensics haziendani. His first case police walikosa hata complainants coz the women were drugged so no witness account then police couldn’t even find DNA evidence. So case hata ni kama haikuanza coz DPP couldn’t proceed. At least saa hii kuna video evidence now struggle will be to have it admitted. Once it’s done hopefully kutakuwa na conviction.

And when you have a desperate patient, the nature and legitimacy of a doctor will come last. What comes first is proximity and cost.

V you have a point. welcome here

Ulicheki vile alishikwa off guard akaficha keroro chap chap

that video’s not worth jackshit.

true that

I saw this thing and I was like wtf mahn, hizi hospitali za mtaani zenye hazina majina hapana nimewachana nazo