Baba slept here at Serena Hotel jana usiku.
Now headed for Jacaranda/Kamukunji grounds.
Mijinga kïpiiiiii mumama zaidiiiii umekaaa hivi fuaaaaaa ukihara ukinyamba ukidunga ukinusa uvundo ukakuambia wewe na muhahe yooooooooote ya watu wenyu wewe ndiwe wa kwanza na hii stale news? Brare taktaka ghaseer imbilisi nyeusi Kuna thread ya huu upuss
Amazing …
Not a single shop looted …
Not a single car destroyed …
No one raped or molested …
Even some Policemen are having peaceful interactions with the Marchers …
[ … although there was unneccessary use of tear gas at Serena Hotel - but it all ended peacefully … ]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5KgxlBNxCoY
[SIZE=5]This is a new dawn …
The City wide chaos predicted has NOT happened …[/SIZE]
[… a few backward elements at Jackaranda Grounds have been contained … ]
Zakayo and Riggy Gee are nowhere to be seen …
Ordinary Kenyans are now speaking …
WE WILL BE HEARD …:D:D
Kojoa ulale.
[MEDIA=twitter]1637807790486945792[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1637768784575356928[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1637775721945858049[/MEDIA]
The desperate antics of a few desperate KENYA KWISHA paid goons will not derail our Noble March forward …
BTW :-
Any sign ANYWHERE of Zakayo and Riggy Gee … ???
TIBIM …!!!
ALUTA CONTINUA …!!!:D:D
Riggy @ 001.
Democracy in Kenya:)
The usual cows. Who expected anything else from mganga slum goons
Bro wacha Confusion, you can’t support Ukraine and at the same time support Baba.
This side of the City is UDA zone, most likely the work of UDA goons.
You mean like Antifa on January 6?
In the 60 year history of Kenya, hooligans are always from a certain community, controlled by a certain family.
It’s clear peaceful protests when a certain perpetual loser is involved is a fallacy in Kenya. Today was for demonstration purposes only.
Next time the blue boys should take no prisoners.
Hapana Bro, the City is divided along Certain professions.
The Area is Predominantly occupied by :–
-
Fresh Farm produce resellers.
-
Public Transport system workers.
-
General ware Hawkers.
Go figure.
TOMBWAAAAAAAA
Stop spitting nonsense.
The only people in the CBD were police and Raila goons.
Everyone else took their leave.
Wacha zako, Watu wa Soko, wanaishi ,
- Shauri Moyo.
- Marikiti Market.
- Streets.
After maandamo failed spectacularly, Mzee baba forced to hold campaign-style rallies in Mathare and Eastleigh. And then business quickly returned to normal as soon as his motorcade left.
What a loser :D:D:D
What was hyped to be a nationwide maandamano event turned out to be a Kisumu and Kibera affair, with the Kibera goons attempting to enter the CBD.
Mombasa - Quiet
Kiambu - Quiet, despite a recent mobilization rally
Githurai - Quiet, despite a recent mobilization rally
Machakos - Quiet
Nakuru - Quiet
If underwhelming had a date, it would be March 20. :D:D:D
By the 3rd week of maandamano, it will not be police chasing them out of the CBD, but rather the business community.
[MEDIA=twitter]1637821354668900353[/MEDIA]
You’re defending the indefensible.
Raila is the number one goon, and he has taught his followers well. Plus of course the 500 bob per head.
Remind me again what his father allegedly told him in the 90s when Raila unleashed his goons at Thika Stadium Ford event.
Expecting Raila to hold a peaceful anything is like expecting a leopard to change its spots.
You mean those “boys in blue” who were shitting in their pants …???
Today was just a “get to know you” event …
If the plan is to ratchet up the violence at the next rally …
Good Luck to You All …
Violent Police responce works NOWHERE on this Planet …
Not even in IRAN … :D:D
Am not supporting Somebody am stating Facts as a person who is usually around that area all the time.
2017, I was also there.
If you don’t have facts don’t argue with me.
Please Note:–
- You are 0:3 down.
- I know this people and the antics they employ
- Sonko routed them out to the public, last time out.
Ball is in your Court.
None of those maandamano contained more than 200 people.
We’re not going to be dictated by the minority.
You can bet that’s a majority view.
Police are more than capable of neutralizing a few hired goons who are probably high.
Don’t get excited by a clip where 6 officers were outnumbered.