leaders.
“Those people of East Africa shock me with
their wizardry in stealing. Sometimes I tend to
believe that stealing is in every Kenyan’s
blood. These people go to their schools and
read good courses but they qualify as the best
thieves.
You can even think that there is a subject in
their universities called Bachelor of Stealing.
Whenever they get an opportunity as
employees, they never disappoint.
They steal enough money to buy their
freedom because even the judges who listen
to their cases are financially powerless. I urge
you my people to be on high alert in case you
by bad luck, happen to visit that East African
nation.
They might infect you with that disease and
we don’t want it here. Zimbabweans are
honest people who love their country and
don’t want such stealing tendencies,” Mugabe
shouted as the faithful cheered.
Mugabe is not the first leader to speak about
corruption in Kenya
Last week, US real estate magnet and
Republican Presidential candidate, Donald
Trump, commented about corruption in Kenya
saying everybody in Kenya is a thief and that
is why he will deport all Kenyans when he is
elected President of the US in 2016.
The Kenyan DAILY POST
[ATTACH=full]19976[/ATTACH]
COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT!
http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/uncle-bobs-praise-to-our-motherland.11918/#post-214194
Recycle.exe
Mugabe is right tho
It’s a hoax, prank etc. Mwenye kizungu ingine aongezee.
guys take fossils seriously eh
[ATTACH=full]19988[/ATTACH]
Hapo iko kitu. Sasa kwanini Mugabe anasema ukweli?