Mugabe calls a Briton Umbwa Ghaseer Takatataka

[MEDIA=twitter]1571739817553317891[/MEDIA]

Mugabe was the lion of Africa. Hawa wengine mbwa Koko, being ferried in buses to go prostrate themselves before the dead rapist of Africa. Bure kabisa.

Mugambe left his people land. Mandela left his people quotes and speeches

Mugabe , Sankara ,Gadaffi were the real deal. mzungu akiona hivo ati mwafrika amechanuka ni sanctions na assasinations

We have to consistently tell these white shits off. They will kill us but at some point we will overcome. And that is when these white cunts will give us respect. Mzungu actually fears the black man like the plague, they dread the day we will realize our strength, watajua hawajui.

Now, they just keep us busy with LGBTQ and feminazi sh*t other than the old poverty, pestilence stuff.

Omwafrika only emancipates individually. Most bonobos ni upgraded Uncle Toms

:D:D:D:D:D Mugabe apewe mbili kwa bill yangu nikidedi ntateremuka na pesa nilipe

Man had style… Adidas Juu Chini
[ATTACH=full]467037[/ATTACH]
[SPOILER=“:D”][ATTACH=full]467038[/ATTACH][/SPOILER]

:D:D:D:D:D:Dbody bag ilikua pia Adidas juu chini.
Homosexual @panyaste Adidas juu chini Dio hii si zile hekaya zako za trouser chini

True. The true Pan Africanist

Very very important to note that the vast majority of Africans only know the narrative that has been put out by the west about Mugabe Gadaffi etc.

Brainwashed Bonobos

I am so proud of you all man. It’s very sick to see our gavament and media celebrating Elizabeth Windsor Hitler as if we don’t know what they did/do here…

“Let China slumber, let it sleep because when it will wake up, the world will tremble”, said Napoleon in 1800s. Soon it will be Africa’s turn and NO ONE is going to stop it.

We must steal western technology. Americans European technology. China did the same to the US.

Mugabe turned his country into a hell hole and yet he is viewed as a hero by you guys

First order of business is to FVCK globalisation and be totally self reliant

It’s difficult to overlook the global value chains. Again, it’s not possible to be self-sufficient or do everything in-house. Check how China inanukisha kitunguu na globalisation. Vietnam has also got into the mix.

Look at how Kipmeno was all teeth out smiling in the chicken compartment of the bus…
The white man loves him because of his intentional desire to propagate Christianity, a tool the white man used and now his replacement the African leaders use to subdue confuse, manipulate and control the African population for selfish gain.

Assimio bruuuu…you guys loved the mzungu right up until they told Raila to accept the results. On voting day I heard some fools excitedly saying that Raila and Uhuru get intelligence directly from FBI and mi6 about all of Ruto’s moves. Now the same fools are claiming a grand conspiracy by mzungu to install Ruto as president. Ati supreme court judges were forced to make that ruling at the British high commission :DMlianza celebrations mapema sana. Sasa ni machoss tu.