Mudu wa Nyuba gets rewarded

i dont know why i was almost sure it will be a mudu witu who was to be rewarded even before i open the news page

[ATTACH=full]173241[/ATTACH]

That’s very a very dangerous precedent, now any hooligan with all manner of problems will be looking to beat the security and reach the president.

angepata gari ya maana.

And he bought him a semitic car.

Wenye wivu wajinyonge

I think your mind is very tribalistic. There is a time he took that Otongolo boy to be ‘his son’, you never created a thread about it. I think for you, he should never be seen or heard helping a fellow kikuyu.

watu wanamea pembe roundi hii,daredevils kila corner

If someone can slip past guards to get to the president then he should be worried because a lot of people don’t like him and can do something.

The word President and a picture of what looks lika a Toyota Succeed should not appear on the same screen. Ouru steals enough to buy a fleet of G-wagons for random hecklers.

you think so?

Ule jamaa wa kudandia chopper killed it. Kenyans can be very stupid sometimes.

Huyu @coldpilsner hukuwa hivyo. Total waste of brain matter.

Yaani article mzima ulikuwa unatafuta jina ya mkikuyu alafu unakuja to create a thread alafu unapost?

Akili yako iko sawa kweli?

Sisemi kitu…
https://t.co/2BUJPmb8el?amp=1

His old man should have withdrawn that fateful night.