mudavadi says mupake lube na muunue kundule... the shafting commences

[MEDIA=twitter]1617389203465142274[/MEDIA]

Ati the benefit of Kenyans. The same guy who received a hefty pension for being Vice President for a few days and now does a job that isn’t needed.
Few have eaten taxpayer money more than him.

Does his job have any value to kenyans

SAPs zimeanza

Do CSs have any value to Kenyans? He is a CS you know

Interesting times

Here I support him we need to thin out govt eg do we need to have KURA, KENHA and KERRA cant they exist under one roof

About time. Nuclear energy ni Moja hizo zinapaswa kufungwa

Who cares what maDVD says.

What they need to start with is propose a referendum on the useless positions like Women’s Rep, nominated MPigs & Senators. This would cut greatly on the recurrent expenditure.

Hata hio kiti ya madvd is unconstitutional !

worldbank na IMF walisema waki taka deni they must thin out govt

9k salo iko ngangari wadau.

You should, maneno yake yametoka kwa JSKS mwenyewe. Let me refresh your mind back in 2018 after 017 elections, Atwoli said, everyone would be surprised by Uhuru’s pick for 022 elections.! Wengine tulishtuka kwa kweli… sahi ma-dvd amesema parastatals zitaenda, he is sending a warning to his friends na the common mwananchi employed there to prepare because the Axe will eventually come down referencing ‘painful decisions’

spot on

Hii ngombe ina earn salary illegally… His seat is unconstitutional

Njaruo I will never tire telling you, Kenya itasonga mbele whether you like it or not. It is just what it is. Ukubali, ujinyonge, upige domo, urushe mawe, chaguo ni lako…Babuon is kaput.

Saa hio anaongea hivyo nabii na riggy g with 100s of bootlickers waste billions going around the world.

Nani amekuguza matako na chicken feathers? Calm your old hormones, its just news