Muchene kona

I like how you got the cams working for you, smart move man…

Supose you fire the chick and leave the guy. Will He stop finding ways to steal from you.

How sure are you He is not usimg you as a platform to built Himself as your next competitor.
In three months and He is taking His Mpango on holiday and you are financing it.

Can I apply for her post?

buuchit

I don’t loose my sleep over competation. As of today, Fake tomatoes sauce makers are 836 in Coast region. Riziki hutoka kwa mungu.

I dont think you understand how business works…you cant fire everyone for every mistake…otherwise you might have to do everything yourself…you deal with mistakes as they come. Sometimes you fire, depending on the importance of the employee, and sometimes you seal the loophole. In this case, the new accountant is the loophole. She has to go, for a random reason that will not alarm the guy. It is already clear that the guy is good at his job and started messing when his booty call was hired by the boss.

Fire the salesman and keep the lady coz you never know when you will be visited by drought. Dont be a let down to #teammafisi :wink:

:D:D:D:D:DThis thread is ironical, coming from a guy who makes fake tomato sauce for a living…I respect your hustle…but it is very ironic.:D:D:D:D

A good salesman has no discipline.

Niulize nikwambie Niko nao 6. Kuna mmoja hukuja job saa nne,condom zimejaa Kwa salesvan,kuendesha van 160. Lakini anahit target by 18th every month. Mind you his customers are the happiest na debt zake ni zero.

Hawa wameokoka sales target ni 50% end month.

17 Likes

True true. Niko na mmoja who talks to me like shiet. He has called me Coomernina mara kaa thate. He katias Production girls like what is this. But the goat meets targets almost every month.

13 Likes

problems za peasant akipata doe kidogo , they always want to fire everyone for the flimsiest mistakes , chunga budah , utabaki pekee yako kwa hako ka-officie kakoo

Dude, three years ago I worked in a real estate firm. Daily I dealt with more complicated issues like this of a similar nature. What M4 lacks is a pecking order.

Talk of caretakers colluding with security for companies with pending rent arrears to be allowed to vacate.
Property managers colluding with suppliers to pay for non existent repairs/supplies, selling of parking space in town. Not letting ground floor space so that they can lease it to hawkers at night.
Trash on top of trash.

Yes, I know how business works. You sack those who are lazy. You manage the performers.
My ethics are, my deliverables/ expectations are constant. The others we can negotiate.

sipendi kubebwa wanaaa…the punch line should’ve been ‘SIPENDI UJINGA BRARY FWAKING SIET’:D;)

Tell me more about this part. Including contacts.

A good salesman is hard to come by. Sometimes mimi hufikiria ujinga nilifanya nikiwa sales nacheka tu. But one thing for sure a salesman has 9 lives. Trust me huwezi futa huyo jamaa saa hii.

Not enough reason to fire them…just give them details of their escapade and ask them who is smarter now…that is enough punishment.

Too complicated. M4 now knows that his super-salesman has trust issues, since the kanjo story was a fake one and they were planning to obtain money to go and cavort in Malindi. Let the guy know (and show him the video grabs too!), but FIRE the chick on the spot. If he values his job, he’ll cut his losses. If he doesn’t tafuta mwingine.

Sales peo

Sales people don’t value their jobs. They keep signed resignation letters in their brief cases. They only write the date.

Where do they get the balls to abuse their bosses.

I think kuna pahali hatupatani. Kushikwa na kanjuu, hapo walishikwa. Walienda hadi kwa a friends shop na my friend akapea kanju guy what he needed. So the salesguy hakuni con. Badluck Ni migatho na Maswara ya kuwa na an illicit gal ndani ya gari.

Daamn!

Does that mean that the boss has to take their shit, including conning him in broad daylight?