Labda kinaogopa fumes za chrome or Napoleon

I wish thwm happiness

Esteem issues

Vijana tafuteni pesa mupee wamama wavivu wanono

Just one question: What is a man doing on his knees, unless he’s before an altar?
What are you doing on your knees?!

Brown skin, but too much makeup. Fake hair (that mubabaz has never seen her real hair… even during bedminton that wig stays glued on). The woman has been acting like the meek, polite, sweet, good hearted angel, but once she has locked him in, and maybe gotten him to buy a few plots in her name then she will show him her true colors. Because why would good a woman leave the original father of her children??? only wickedness or greed.

Leo nimejipata na park kando ya V8 KDG.. nkajua I still have a long way to go but sitajitesa nikitafuta birrions, ni baraka zikuje nipate deals za nguvu.

.. but akona microphone elder..
Muzee unapata alifukuza bibi.. atajua hajui

Reasoning just kama mimi.. jamaa atatafuta birrions apelek dem out.. dem akule kire anatakagha.. akijipiga mapicha.. jamaa at the end of the day anapata tu kuma.. kitu @cortedivoire anaokota na bei ya jioni.

Mr and mrs @Sanchez11 mureithi

Constant attention-seeking and approval-seeking is a sign of mental illness.

Uhuru Kenyatta will go to hell.

Not for ruining the economy. No. For something, much, much worse …

For bringing ugly shirts into the mainstream.

haha bana, Na zinauzwa 6K

Won’t speculate much since I don’t even know who they are but the dude looks happy.
Anyway, love is a beautiful thing. Hope she’s for real. Good luck to them.

Chasing money for 4 decades with the end goal of spending it on someone else’s discarded cum-bucket and his offspring :joy::joy:

Scarcity mentality husumbua many men. So they end up climbing mountains for undeserving women just to access the wet crack. Sijui mbona mwanaume ukuwe desperate kiasi hicho.

wewe M16 ata leo si you spend on women what is strange now, kwako 2k nisawa mwingine 2million mwingine 20 million, mtu wa kuosha choo calabash yake ni 150. men are in sizes tafuta size zako.

I am making a reference to the quid pro quo concept. In whatever universe, there can never be any justification for spending some amount in exchange for the beaded meat. For example, in Kenya, can there be any justification for spending over 3k to access pussy?

This floral style is good when designed and styled how it’s supposed to be. Haifai kua substitute ya normal dress shirt.

Why do you have these pics on your phone?