[ATTACH=full]301959[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]301960[/ATTACH]
Most Jubilee voters rallied behind him in 2017 with the hope that his final term would be the years of nothing but great development. Kumbe it was a con.
After the pandemic is over he will see rebellion like he has never seen. Economy has collapsed
Bullshiet, tuko nyuma ya Kamwana
In a few months when the reality of the economy means you are getting evicted you will eat your words. Give it time
Mtoto wa [COLOR=rgb(44, 130, 201)]@Nyoka [COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]ni [COLOR=rgb(44, 130, 201)]@Nyoka mdogo
We had figured out that Uhuru and Ruto were a con way back in 2012 but we were told to sit back and watch the art and science of governance in practice. For you and other Jubilee minnions to show up in 2020 screaming “tumecheswa” confirms my original thesis that a typical jubilee supporter is incapable of analysing and contectualising simple concepts.
I mean in the age of internet what else could make you realise in 2020 what other realised in 2012 other than your dumbness?
I shudder imagining that niko na vote moja kama Jubilee supporters. Someone suggested that we need to adopt education levels and tax compliance status as a benchmark when it comes to voting. Just imagine the absurdity that Mwangi wa Equity na Manu Chandaria wako na vote moja moja kama Njoro wa mutura.
What rebellion na opposition hakuna? Wakikosa pesa ya kulipa civil servants, maybe. Otherwise watu wakaze mishipi
Mkiwa na nani?
After corona nonsense Gatheca hatakuwa na mtu anaambia kitu anaskia. Labda polisi na jeshi ama Rao. He has succeeded in alienating all allies and showing his true colors.
Nobody is with that drunkard for now. Even the residents of Sendro