Mtoto ni mdogo and already she's setting up rules

Bado haka Ka shosh kananuka maziwa, and already she’s giving rules for someone who’s going to date her, aiii!!!

Maybe am just a bitter old man, dating ya sai naona ikiwa a strange phenomena, nikama kuuziwa Prius imekufa battery

Sioni shida akiwa na standards zake kaka, Kila mtu ana standards zake hata wewe ama namna gani

I see nothing wrong here

Bas kimbia hapo utest hypothesis

she said what she wants, is up to you to engage or skip, what doesn’t make sense is you trying to dictate how she should live her life.

She’s giving condition like it’s a job interview, in summary she’s saying that you must do as she pleases for her to come on a date with the baby,

Nobody is dictating anyone, dating is supposed to be open ended, plus she has a bustard

Shameless mungikiress fantasies… hoping to bag a naive luo simp like @rexxsimba

Am just shocked men here are supporting here are supporting her nonsense

move on, let her live her life. I’m sure they are men out there looking for women with such spec’s.

:joy:

Men like @rexxsimba and @bra_bra_cupship , stupid bustards

brothers of maraya to the rescue :ring_buoy:

humanity is diverse, if a man settles on her who am I to judge.

What man is going to settle for her?!! Nikama a normal middle class guy with career kudinya pretty vishy

She said she knows where low standards got her and that’s how she ended up with a bastard sa sahii she wants a real man who’s high value to step up

Women are delusional banae

12 Likes

I don’t know the man’s name, but there’s one in the Verizon.

She looks like a lady who has a good career, so she obviously wants a guy who is of higher standards, that guy that she’s looking for probably won’t be given rules for a date

@rexxsimba is not a normal man, guy worships fat deposits on women, we can’t classify him as normal, huyo akipata Millicent omanga he still won’t mind

Buda, Wacha watu wanjibambe, and don’t be fooled, she is still getting laid.