Mt. Kenya and lakeside are majority lanyes; mulembe are best wives; Research shows

Wenye manatafta lanye na wenye kuowa habari ndio hiyo. Ukiowa from mountain or lakeside most probably no kunguru, ukiowa mulumbe most likely ni wife material.[ATTACH=full]291239[/ATTACH]

venye wakao wanagawa kitu anyway isorait

Wachagga give out the best poosie pan tambua Kenyan women.

Hiyo ya right nawesa tomba hadi yesu arudi

Imagine marrying one of these chics whose photo is used as a stock for prostitution

Vera sidika ni mluyhia.Yvonne khamati alikuwa nyama ya ma bigshots during her hey days in ford Kenya.After the wall hit her really hard she got married for the 2nd time to an oga…umalayaa is highly over rated.

of course hakuwezi kosa luhyia prostitutes…na pia hakuwezi kosa some very great wives from kisumu and nyeri…what they meant is that a majority of the flesh peddlers on our streets are from those two ethnicities.

bouss you should have received the memo by now. KT dudes are not here to marry anyone. MGTOW repeat after me MGTOW. Nitombe niingie Karura forest is the mantra…i[SIZE=1]f only some of them were not actually married…[/SIZE]

Hehhehe mumoja sini bibi ya @uwesmake

@Some Say that is true and I agree with that

work in the research department long enough and you can see BS or made up studies from a mile away

There is some truth in it, Most luhya gals bora akule ashibe hezi bishana na wewe, i have a few kikuyu pals and wame marry luhya gals, … Kikuyu ladies watagawa in office at work as long she is making her dream to success come true.
uneza ekea bibi shop ,or a hardware and she will be sharing cookies with rich customers jst to maintain it

This is not the first research to establish that Kikuyu women are the loosest women in Kenya, there was even another one that established that women from cendro cheat the most on their hubbies, google it. It is an established fact… every single man who lives in any of the top 5 cities in Kenya has slept with more Kikuyu women than any other tribe even without counting street prostitutes… but because of the fact that Kikuyus are the majority bonobos in the country plus their pervasive in-group bias, they have almost managed to convince themselves and others otherwise… the TRUTH remains the TRUTH even if you run away from it, some objective research will come and prove otherwise.

Okay. Imagine a man who is not on Ktalk marries one of those and one day he randomly googles ‘Prostitutes in Kenya’ then he finds a photo of his wife. Meanwhile alpha males tunatomba na kuingia Mau Forest

Tombeni… hihihi:D but I would never use KT for relationship or marital advice. You know I believe in you are what you attract.

Ukona machungu? hii kitu haitaki makasiriko. Anyway, kama hauna pesa, kikuyu women will not fuck you… I remember after campus, I got a hot kalenjin lady, She just wanted to fuck, hakuwa anataka kitu kutoka kwangu!! we used to fuck like crazy!!

Uyo researcher hajaingia Eastlando, Embakasi, na Towns za Ukambani my fren apate wakanesa wakigawa kugawa

I have had many fuck buddies young kikuyu girls very fresh that just want to fuck and have a good time… just like the rest of the girls… acheni kujifanya kuna kitu special na hizi bonobo… ukiweka pesa kwa equation that is when you can fuck every single one of them married or single

research iko ngangari madem waluhya ni wife material