This is just a sample advert appearing on Ktalk. The cartoons on TV also have sexual preferences and most of them are g.ay. Mzungu ni SHETANI
[ATTACH=full]340791[/ATTACH]
This is just a sample advert appearing on Ktalk. The cartoons on TV also have sexual preferences and most of them are g.ay. Mzungu ni SHETANI
[ATTACH=full]340791[/ATTACH]
Cookies… cookies.
Use Brave Browser or DuckDuckGo and ads will be a thing of the past. You will find peace.
Your search history betrays you…
Mini napata adds za iPhone, Tesla, Mercedes
Uuh how is that particular advert related to your post Mr 2.0?
You didn’t lie.
I found that advert the moment I accessed Ktalk today. Never viewed p0rn on this laptop so don’t tell me about cookies and history.
Does the ga.y cartoons on Netflix and Hulu also have to do with my browsing history?
Malthusian Theory, lazima watu wapungue
You can tell WHAT they are by the ads they receive! Google won’t have any hesitation when selling you to any bidder!
They can smell fellow faggots even when offline.
@Ndindu uta ambia elders nini.
[ATTACH=full]340800[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]340801[/ATTACH]
Eti we don’t sell your personal information… Lol! Google takes us for dimwits!
You say you’ve never viewed porn on the laptop but it doesn’t matter, search history is tied to your Google account. So if you’ve been browsing certain content on one or more of their platforms then you get certain ads.
[ATTACH=full]340803[/ATTACH]
Did you know that even your cellphone listens to you? Talk about some product while Data is on on your phone and later you will see ads related to that product. e.g talk about Nivea just casually and see
What are these adverts you talking about?
[ATTACH=full]340805[/ATTACH]
True experienced this many times
Mimi natumia chrome with tampermonkey/greasemonkey extension with powerful adblocking scripts(include those that disable recognition of adblocker in some sites), hapa ukiongezea VPN with DNS customisations, hutawai ona a single Ad
Kwenu Githurai mnakuliaga krisi wapi, maeneo gani?
homosexual mkuu baba yako amemaliza kukutomba
Tomba hii nguruwe yako itulie. Wacha kusumbua halaiki.
[ATTACH=full]340848[/ATTACH]