ODM bloggers appear apprehensive over the matter, no updates. Only Itumbi is updating on his timeline.
Expected ODM to win by a landslide, how come there is even chance that the race is going to the wire?
ODM bloggers appear apprehensive over the matter, no updates. Only Itumbi is updating on his timeline.
Expected ODM to win by a landslide, how come there is even chance that the race is going to the wire?
ODM is losing. Their candidate is being beaten in all polling stations by Feisal
Hustler nation is carrying the day. ODM mainstream imetulia because of harsh reality dawning on them bila chills.
They have now tucked their tails between their legs and crawled back to the holes they came from.
Na bado.
Hivo hivo ndio BBI itaanguka
Boga giiiii
If this happens, I can confidently tell you that Hustler 001 will jump into the NO campaign pap! That will then become unstoppable
Baba alisema wakishindwa inaonyesha BBI itaanguka
And this made me feel like he had tested the ground and found it very receptive of Boga. I hope he wins, I really want Tinga to be on the ballot in 2022, and a loss here could slap him to reality.
Mjamaa,uko sawa?
Bona hakuna tallying kwa media
Wanafanya vitu bidenstan
BOGA has won
Boga giiiii
Wacha uwongo NV ghaseer
Niko ground
[MEDIA=twitter]1338918072921583617[/MEDIA]
@sani @langatkipro @Big fire @uwesmake hii ni warm up ya vile tutaangusha bibiyai. njethi ti ngenu
Mboga imkeuliwa!
Hii BBI we are going to kill it and bury it forever. We must teach Kamwana a lesson he will never forget. His jubilee kieleweke so far has lost all MCAs seats in GEMA
I am highly suspecting they are cooking things as we speak. Ati hawajamaliza kuhesabu less than 30k votes?
Very likely