[ATTACH=full]180875[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]180878[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]180877[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]180880[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]180879[/ATTACH]

Aaaaahhh…!!!
Those Magnificent Chocolate Thighs …

pfff

The supporting documents are sufficient…

Respect the Sabbath. Don’t wank on the day your creator rested.

puh! :saitan:

Kitu gani hii…

Perennial Question :
Was Man made for Sabbath …or …Was Sabbath made for Man …???

[ATTACH=full]180886[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]180889[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]180887[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]180888[/ATTACH]

Dayum …!!
That Killer Body …

Pull Up to the Bumper Baby ,
In Your Long Black Limousine …
Pull Up to the Bumper Baby ,
Put It all the Way In …

@rexxsimba please saidia source ya hizi pics. I’m asking for a friend!

Ukweli Wa Mambo …
I have a “delicate” contact with this Babe on WhatsApp …
So …
Unless you check on Social Media …or her regular promotional updates …???

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZrwN-95Qzsc

And …
This Gal can really get down …!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nl9g-TvC_a4

The problem with ngeos from Western and Nyanza is that they produce too much pheromones, they have a distinct smell… when your visit Kisumu, Kisii, Kakamega, Busia, Bungoma etc etc et, you’ll never fail to smell the stench of pheromones in open air, unashindwa hakuna deodorants huku ama nini:confused::confused:!

Aside from that, this one is smashable :D:D

Mdau, kwani unaweka threads zake mara ngapi?
https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/song-bird-ms-yvonne-shanneyz.77527/

A below average pussy and most likely fishy too

:meffi: Kinyessss Seen Better

As Often as I wish…

Face ugly as hell…body to die for…hawa ni wale wa dry spell

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Kadanganye NV lakini sio sisi.