That Ass … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]452422[/ATTACH]

https://youtube.com/shorts/HqRDemPuyYk?feature=share

[ATTACH=full]452423[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]452424[/ATTACH]

Mtu ako na lymphedema ndio bonobos wamekufia? Foolish creatures

At such a young age

You need help

Aside from the lymphedema, unaenda ku meet a lass and she shows up with those nails. First order of business. You excuse yourself, I have to use the gents. Tell her to order drinks na appetizers.

Unatoka mbio ya chui na ku block hio komodo dragon never to be seen or heard from again.

Dafuq. How would anyone think those nails are sexy or appealing to men? :oops::oops::oops:

Manze ,those eagle talons can do you a lot of body harm

@mike Ock :
@Swansea :

If I had to choose between between your favorite daily pursuits of CBD Grannies and KES: 150/= SJ Hoes …

This gifted lady wins hands down …:D:D

[ATTACH=full]452479[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]452480[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]452481[/ATTACH]

Your type is sickly women who are photoshopped

[ATTACH=full]452521[/ATTACH]
Watoto wawekewe cartoon network wakisonga. Hii hapana yao

Na hizi kucha hao hujipanguza aje after number 2? @Freyja na @Hethi saitieni priss.

They probably use a bidet. Or akina @rexxsimba wipe their asses as part of foreplay.

I really wonder…how do they do it?

Juvenile Upuss …
How do YOU do it … ???

Mimi nimeokoka and celibate. No manicures and pedicures

I had a long and appropriate response prepared for you …
But …
Some other time …

And rather than get treatment for what is likely a parasite infection, dame anatafuta likes za Instagram. The foolishness in this whole situation knows no bounds

am in love with Tsegos Pumpkin

Seconded … :D:D