Ms: Mwende Special Offer

Ms: Mwende has a Special Limited Time Offer ..

:cherries:

:cherries:

Hurry and enjoy the "Services" …:face_savoring_food::cherries::+1:t4:

If I can’t get a happy ending from her then pass

:laughing:You make it sound like getting a haircut is some kind of emergency

Umaraya umekuwa jambo la kusifiwa katika nyakati hizi za mwisho. Watu waokoke wamrudie mwenyezi Mungu. La sivyo mtaangamia nyote.

Cc: @TrumanCapote :

It now comes with a limited time offer of a free "Manscape" …:joy::rofl::cherries::+1:t4:

Hehe
She’s a liar

1. You can do for yourself what she does, with care.
  2. Prostate health has nothing to do with shaving
  3. She could cut you, because you’ll be nervous letting her handle the delicate equipment with bic razor in hand
    Thanks but No, thanks.

You are one weird guy!

5k anakupea raw.

Contirm umeikula mwenyewe, wazee hatutambui hearsay

I hate reusing photos.

Elder nimekuinulia mikono

Alishapita prime yake huko ma 2018 kabla afungue hiyo spa.. in fact last time I saw her she was doing EABL sponsored posts kabla aanze kuuza nyap.

I consider it a road safety risk to travel in the general direction of Thika Rd. So, going all the way to Kamakis, just to visit a barbershop? That should be driven by a special addiction to something.

Too much for the mileage, hapo lazima military grade kondikos

Talk to @Lionhart, Lionheart,lionheat and all the lions to trim their manes

My dear, those handles of sijui Lioheat and Lionhart are counterfeits from that POS moxmox. The whole village hates him so he can’t bear being ostracised. I blocked him, I know he’s been seeing no response to his insults, and that hurts, he has to pretend he’s someone else for people to notice him and so he’s lately fixated on forcing you and I to waste time responding to the fecal sludge bursting out of his brain. That’s not me, I haven’t changed my handle, and I don’t intend to. Admin is on it.

Na hii wa nakuru?

Now, about trimming, no masseuse will have that privilege. That’s @rexxsimba 's pastime, and not surprising too. I know he’s lately been visiting Thika a lot for “spiritual” reasons😆
That spa is on his way–or maybe in his way–to healing?

He’s a very loyal customer, what they call premier customer !

No doubt he hopes Mwende will prepare him well before that candlelit dinner he keeps trying to host. Trouble is, he’ll mess it because he’ll arrive carrying the musty, misplaced scent of overly ripe lemons.