[SIZE=5]This magnificent Lady ticks ALL my boxes … [/SIZE]:D:D

[ATTACH=full]492993[/ATTACH]

Ukipanua unaweza pata tissue katikati ya cheeks

Another … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]493000[/ATTACH]

And Another … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]493013[/ATTACH]

wote wanakaa kunuka jasho

Yenyewe Rex hukua overboard na size, but my Kenyan bros also seem to be suffering from not so clean girls. But people, people, good news, outside Kenya tissue is not the go to cleaning tool after visiting the toilet, and also hygiene iko juu, frankly they wouldn’t let you down there if it ain’t fresh…

Jeeeeeeeeeeeez :smiley: hawa wote ni;
Makelele.com/harufu/majimaji.php

I have 2 strong motivations to post BBBW’s …

• FIRST: to counter the behavior in here of Body Shaming a group of women who are generally very Good People for no reason at all other than a dislike for their God given Assets.
  • SECOND : Big Babes just tick all my boxes and look great …I have nothing personal against thin women…they just don’t have as much to offer …

[ATTACH=full]493054[/ATTACH]

This Juvenile myth in here about BBBW’s hygiene is just that …a myth …
I should know … :D:D

Budaa i love big women infact mifupa kinda chicks naskianga tu kuwa baiya food…lakini we uko na kasoro…the fuck is wrong with you posting ssenga all the time… Kuwa na standards…shenzi wewe

mama ya mkamba maskini illiterate @PHARMACY huuza kuma 50 bob mlolongo