Mr. Politician, in 5yrs u will come back to her

Poor granny. Rained on and ignored like those stray cats that come to beg for a piece of nyama from people eating nyama choma in a hotel.
[ATTACH=full]168988[/ATTACH]

How were they flying a chopper in such a downpour?
I thought it’s dangerous.

The rain was light. U can tell by looking at the old woman.

fuck Kenyan politicians and fuck everyone who worships them

Now she has realized she is nothing to those gods of hers.

Very sad!

May she get the solution to/for her trouble elsewhere

it sucks big time…

Watatukuta tuu!

Kenyans have a short memory, misplaced priorities and gullible. If you voted for someone because that person is your tribesman or clansman or you voted because of an inducement of 50/- or because of looks as some did in undisclosed constituency you deserve that leader. They should stop complaining and live with it.

You said it well. Did you see some of them how they farted RWNBP? I’m sure one of them is related to this mama. But look: did slogan RWNBP uplift life ya this mama? This is a sick and cursed society.
Meanwhile my favorite president going to work:

[ATTACH=full]169071[/ATTACH]

Mnatukua mmesahau tu

After all this bullshiet,she will still wake up at 4 am on one fine day and go vote for the same idiot.As the say,don’t hate the player,hate the game.I will never vote for fuckups,hii ndio shithole manenos at it’s epitome.good luck to the woman next time

ni anyeshewe akubali aliambulia patupu

helicopters create thrust with their rotors). … As a result, rain alone will not affect the ability of a helicopter to take off or fly. However, rain can result in poor visibility. Thus, helicopter pilots have to be careful when lifting off/flying in the rain

Did the pilot start the engine when the woman was there OR she found the rotor blades on?

1. If he started the engine akiwa hapo thats very rude,inhumane,dangerous and unprofessional.

2. If she found the rotors on, the old lady is very brave and determined. She would have have been decapitated by the blades

If you told this old lady that she is the one that has employed that politician she will not believe you. Until citizens learn the value and power of their vote nothing will ever move.

They will never learn. They hoard their votes like the vj and give it to the smoothest talker.

In the last photo the blades are stationally otherwise there would be no way she would be standing there that calmly if they were turning.Even her skirts would be over her head if not ripped off.