MPs Walihongwa Na Wakatishiwa Na Ruto Just Like During Finance Bill 2024. WE NEED A COUP

the only way to save Kenya mahali Ruto ameifikisha ni MAPINDUZI NA YEYE KUFUNGWA.

Do you know you can be traced and charged with treason? No one should entertain the idea of coups.wait for 2027 and remove ruto through the ballot- if your delusions tell you that you can succeed. if you dont like ruto, move to uganda or any other country.

We don’t buy fear.

WAKAJITOMBE MIKUNDU.

WE NEED A COUP DE’ TAT

Umesahau @Ndindu ni semi-retarded NIS agent. Real G’s move in silence. :joy: :joy:

Tugeges, zombies and Kalemenos will still find someone incompetent to represent them

Sijui mbona mnatetea Gachietha ivo na anakaa kuwa worse than Jambass

We can also trace you na tukufungue exhaust thoroughly , kumbaff

Mkamba sharap. I too can dry fry you.

Occupy parliament 2.0

What happened to"we are fixing the handshake "?

Mashoga nyinyi

Tuliwashow.

HASRA TAWARA

Niaje Oscar sudi!

Eh!

I think hii thread si ya Kila mtu.

Wacha nijitoe upesi

DEATH TO RUTO!!! DEATH TO THE DICTATOR!!!

achanga kufikiria na foreskin

That kale senator of nandi seems to support GACHAGUA

Hii NI mchezo WA taon

Just accept and move on brother
We need a united Kenya for all hustlers.. Just like Baba went to bondo, riggy g surely can ride a wheelbarrow