MPs get huge payrise as hasoras die of hunger

[MEDIA=twitter]1572941418196508673[/MEDIA]

How do you expect the MP’s to recoup their massive spending in the campaigns?

They should never have campaigned in the first place.

We should have a proper system of funding serious parties. So that They have money to campaign for their candidates. As it happens in mature democracies. This idea of politicians using millions to be elected means that once in office They will use all kind of ways to recover what They spent. Yani stealing pesa ya umaa.
This might give chance to upright and principled characters to be elected and we benefit as a country.

Lube ni 50!
50 lube
50 50 fefte!
Bei ya jioni…

What if SRC does this after every election period just to negotiate for kickbacks?

Throwing good money after bad.

But since they did, they will have to recoup

This is the only issue where all the MPs speak with one voice. Lobbying for their salaries. When it comes to wananchi issues they differ.

Poor @cortedivoire ata 150 hatapewa

Tamu saidi

Mtamea akili thurakus

@Titty Twister
@SaltyLight

Mkiweka Weta a known mwizi wa Tokyo as Speaker…of course…Uwizi utadumu

No where in the world can u determine your salary…and hope for a reduction :smiley:

So nani kusema as far as Mpigs salaries are concerned?

Junet naskia hakutumia hata sumuni campaign

[ATTACH=full]467487[/ATTACH]

Because this is among what nairobi needs ile urgently mbaya!

:D:eek::D:D

Ng’ombe ya baboon @Uncle Nyam hatungekubali octogenarians wawili kwa picha moja. Though aunty Rachel amechoma na hio gunia amevaa. Na si mlisema JSKS had been barred from travelling to western countries? Mezeni wembe sasa.

[ATTACH=full]467498[/ATTACH]