Mpigs and governors gratuity, 4.5 billions .Greediness

As these loafers are busy telling us to register, they are strongly united scheming a plan for each to pocket 10-11 million each. Sema misplaced priorities. Very selfish people. These people should just be burnt alive inside parliament. There is Country in West Africa that citizens burnt their parliament .These people have always carried us for a ride. Interesting times ahead.

13 Likes

niko nyuma yako omwami but the word ungetumia is GREED from a bukusu point of view

Thanks, but you have been agitating for doctors to go back to work without their money. Kenyatta hafai kuitikia hii maneno

Kenyatta akatae ku sign tumrudishe mpaka 2022 aki sign tunanenda the ROMANIAN way

Either way, uhuru must go home.

As long as RWNBP, nothing else matters.

Kenyans have to say we have had enough of this greed.

I tell you Kenyans are special breeds, we don’t know when to rise to the occasion and demands justice, accountability and our rights. Case in point, South Korea. We still have along way to go. But when Boniface is fighting, he is fighting on his own stomach

[ATTACH=full]82206[/ATTACH]

This is one thing that both sides of the political divide will agree on and they will flood parliament to shout “ayee” in unison.

The guy stealing from you is that MCA, Mp and Senator you elected not Uhuruto.

Kibiwott Christopher nails it.

hii niliona 2002

Which Kenyans? The ones who attend rallies to be entertained with vitendawilis?

My friend, I agree the representatives have the scheme but who will finally sign the bill if brought to him? Ama he signs everything? Am not blaming him but he has a mighty role to play in this.

Truth bana, there’s a reason we still read The 10 commandments.
On what Kibiwott wrote, hio mambo ya vile we watched public schools go down is epic. Only in Kenya do we grab land from Institutions of learning, which include Research land, to build rental properties.

And please remember that ‘We’ the majority of the 'middle class ’ in this village will not vote but we shall be watching how the events will be unfolding during that day and subsequently post it here. Next year we shall be whining still on this village

Yeap, that Mutula Kilonzo Daughter, Kethi (sp) . Never even bothered to register as a voter, she never even voted for the Dad.
It costed her dearly though.

Boss be very afraid of this faggot. It subliminal when he says "niko nyuma yako" dont entertain his bullshit coz he will think its foreplay.
[ATTACH=full]82215[/ATTACH]

Yuko nyuma hivi

[ATTACH=full]82220[/ATTACH]