Is it a viable option elders?
Yes it’s an option but depends on vendor.
The biggest issue with aliexpress right now is whether you’ll get your package in 3 weeks with speedaf or 6 months with posta
You’re still shopping there
Mpesa? How?
Use mpesa visa card, on mpesa app
Enlighten me elder like a small kid kindly how exactly to navigate through…
Asante for this info. Never knew about it.
Download mpesa app, go to the globalpay option and get the virtual visa card.
So someone should buy according to the exact amount that I should use the payment for
Aliexpress sahii ni ngori. Had bought some small small item, nikatumiwa inbox vile zilifika. so Speedaf no longer doing this, you have to go to posta hapo city square the operate kitu 830 - 445 apo ukikaa sana hujachukua mzigo you start incurring storage charges. now, ukifika huko, unapeana message, they retrieve your stuff after waiting for 30 minutes ivi, wakipata, they open the package to make sure its not Samantha or Hezbolla pagers, they they ask you to produce the receipt you bought it with alafu KRA wanaku charge duty na other taxes, once you pay, you also pay kitu 250 to posta for handling your shipping etc… waste of time
Upuzi ,am done with AliExpress till speed as fak is reinstated
Nothing wrong with using posta or their procedures. I bought some item from europe and posta notified me when it arrived, i went to city square, they got the item from their storage, they confirmed what it was, and i only paid the service fee. Very efficient.
Wanakuitisha Mia za macho, alafu wanajifanya printer haiezi print receipt alafu wanakula doh
I WOULD ALSO LIKE TO KNOW HOW TO HAVE THINGS SENT HERE BILA KUTEGEMEA POSTA. I DONT WANT TO DEAL NA UPUZI YA POSTA. WHO HAS SENT THINGS RECENTLY? WHAT NON POSTA SERVICE DID YOU USE?
Tunajua unaorder a male Samantha
Wakipata Samantha kwani watafanya nini?!!! Am sure ni pesa ya macho wataitisha
Banae. I did a reversal manze. Its now on the second month. Haijai reflect.
Just deal with kenya online malls kama jumia or kilimall.
Hii ingine ni ushooghaaa