Mpesa job

Yerows love money like shitt…atakuangamiza halafu akupanulie yake yote …utamtomba and you are even

:D:D…shenji,leo umejiharia…!

Wueeh mimi nili-employ yellow-est momoste…yaani Albino & she ended up attempting to steal from me.

:smiley: hekaya ikwom.

hekaya detected

Any business where you cannot dictate price is shit. Corporates control you telling you you need to invest and high turnovers to make money, basically using you and shifting all the risks to you the smalltime investor, paying you very little commisions compared to the investiment/input you make and while at it reporting billions in profit at your expense

Mpesa bila kasidehustle hapo ni bure tu, unless uko place watu wanaque watoe beca kwako. Yangu nafunga huu mwezi nikipata commision, hio pesa naweka gari ngoma poa. Hio nyingine nitafune…

You won’t make much. Used to sell the lines but later swap the lines and withdraw clients money. Most mpesa make less than 10k. Kwanza za ocha zi umake less than 1k. Shikanisha mpesa biz with a shop. Relying on it entirely will frustrate you. Failure to mantain a certain float level and poor performance will see safaricom, via the dealer, reposes it. Tafuta pesa, I think 400k, weka dealership. After you apply, it’s up to you to lobby safcom employees. Pesa iko juu utakula ya mpesa, kuuza lines (300 shillings for every activr line per year) and pesa ya credit. I stopped this biz a while back, alot may have changed

Is it possible for you to give more details on the avenues that dealers earn from? In the process of opening a dealership,saizi Niko HQ approvals.

This is very true. It’s really hard to earn some good amount unless ukona float balance nono and good flow of customers,and not just any customers, but ones with high deposits and withdrawals. With an average of 120 customers a day,an average float balance of 250-300K daily,unapata upwards of 37K and below 50K monthly.
Ongeza simcard sales,SIM replacement (Kwanza hizi zina pesa sana- buy in bulk at 2-5/- then sell at 50-100/-),two banks agencies and gas depot,sasa ndio you earn real money.

How much are they ‘selling’ the dealership? Ni Safcom ama Airtel?

So far no mention about the “price”,just usual approvals ndio wameitisha.

Okay. Ni Safcom ama Airtel?

Safaricom

Saf is excellent. Depending on your resources, you can develop several revenue streams. Try to look at the business model utilised by Generations owned by Muthomi Njuki. You don’t have to rely on Safcom products. Source yours from wherever