Move that Pillow

If that pillow moved …:blush::revolving_hearts:

Do you ever think of Cars, Fifa, outdoor events or you’re just stuck on to your screen with fat punanies?

Good question

Ditto to You

• Discuss in less than 30 words the striking aesthetics of a Suzuki Fatboy.

• Name 4 outstanding players of the 1970 Brazil World Cup Squad.
    [ who among them had the longest name …?? ]

• What is the meaning of the term LBW …??
    :grin: :grin:

I fear those nails akinivalisha CD. Kuna mmoja ali ni scratch tarimbo and I was out of action for several days banae

Wewe pia …
Answer those questions …
BTW …
I was Vice Captain of my High School Hockey Team … :grin:

What were your own hands doing …??? :joy:

danguro chronicles mkuu

@Josto_Bwaku :

• Discuss in less than 30 words the most striking aesthetics of a Suzuki Fatboy.
  • Name 4 outstanding players of the 1970 Brazil World Cup Squad.
    [ who among them had the longest name …?? ]
  • What is the meaning of the term LBW …??
    [/quote]

Still waiting for my answers … :grin:

Wee Wacha bana. Make one valuable contribution in the political or general forum tukutambue

kichwa ya nutritionist @rexxsimba iko empty kama ovaries za @TrumanCapote hawezi contribute shiet

The thrill these poosies give it’s more than that of a car or FIFA . You saw a JAruo waiting for his waitherero to be fucked as he waited outside the lodging. He even claimed the ninja drilling his girl had a Toyota vits

You are clearly a stranger the NEWS , POLITICS , ENTERTAINMENT &TECHNOLOGY Forums …
Go and have a look … :rofl: :grin:

I have a soft spot and a smidge of pity for Individuals who Invest all their Emotional and Relationship Eggs in one Basket …

Bad Move … :rofl: :joy: