Moureen does it again. Juventus 1 United 2

Wasee wa united kujeni hapa kwanza tucelebrate. Tumekuwa na mahater wengi hii season lakini bado tunaendelea kukausha.

Nimependa sana venye moureen amemaliza akikojolea mafans wa Juve. Home leg walikuwa wanamtusi but he has the final laugh. :D:D:D

I thought our team would kamua the old lady 1-0 but iko nini ushindi ni ushindi

We need a win and a draw to reach the last 16. That will be either from Valencia away and Young boys at Old Trafford.

Great win, Juventus haven’t lost at home in the group stages for 15 years.

The Team balance is there, confidence and motivation has set in. Great tactical masterpiece by Mourinho, we pressed high, quick with the ball and took our chances.

Great goal from CR7, this tournament brings the best out of him. This is his stage. A good technical and tactical Juventus.

Great sub’s, Fellaini changed the game, Mata freekick goal was a beauty, Rashford was very lively when he came on. Martial confidence is sky high, he is tearing that left midfield. Lindelof seem to have taken that left centre back as his own now at 22 years old. Juventus showed us what man marking is, Pogba was completely marked out but he forced the winning goal.

Lastly, play Sanchez on the right and bring back Lukaku if he has healed from his injury. Those good crosses to the box are going to waste.

GGMU.

Valencia is our ticket kwanza game ya old lady ikianza mapema

What a flattering result for Manshiexed. Hapa Man City watanyamazisha mtu 4-0 tuone kama Maureen atavuta hizo maskio zake zikuwe moto.

CS za man always try 2:1 80% uzama ndani

Hakuna kitu kama hio. Mata saved his ass. Again. I’m gutted that no one’s thanking Mata for his skills. If CR had scored such a free kick we wouldn’t hear the end of it. Remember it is Mata who saved Mourinho from the sack when he scored another superb freekick against Newcastle to turn that game around.

sasa hatuta pumua…ghasia

i normally don’t like engaging u coz in my eyes u are a meffi ghasia takataka. Lakini ,do u think that "lucky"win against Juve tonite will qualify u to the next round? Hello…wake up, check yr 2 next games…especially the final one

We need to do better though. Lakini Lord Fellaini ata tumchukie aje that guy has a role in this team. He is one of those people that are completely disruptive and you don’t know what to do to stop them. Love it.

Valencia has to beat Man Utd and Juventus to qualify. We have to win and draw against Young boys or Valencia. This win just made our qualification for the next round very certain. Besides Juventus can’t afford to lose again since we will take 1st position in the group.

I dont know what changed but Mourinho seems to have got the squad playing for him or at least pride. Even if we didnt play anything special we worked hard and took our changes when they came. Also our luck seems to have changed a bit. Great result, Mourinho deserves some credit here to.

Mourinho wouldn’t be sacked because after him it will now be picking good managers not great such as Conte or Zidane who basically benefitted from Mourinho 90% complete squad with only 10% their own to win titles. Also club legends powerful voice has made enough noise that sacking Mourinho is initiating a player power in Man Utd and losing the control of the locker room. Sir Alex never allowed player power in Man Utd no matter how big the player. Cantona, Beckham and Ronaldo were not allowed to feel too powerful. Same should be done to Pogba and his stupid agent. That’s why the board agreed with Mourinho to gag Pogba from discussing anything on any platform on the team unless he gets express permission from the manager. Besides if you are going to pick blame for our poor start of the season, then let’s do it honestly. The manager made his mistakes, the players made a lot of mistakes especially our defense and lastly the board didn’t buy the players needed. Let’s fire all involved in that mess not just one and expect we have cured our problem. Mourinho has changed tactics from defensive foundation without the ball and offensive with the ball. Its now a hybrid system of pressing high, keeping possession attack football. Its almost like Man City now thanks to Mourinho taking advice from Carrick and his new assistant coach Kenna to try that hybrid system. That why we took the game to Juventus. We didn’t laid back like the first leg. The board needs to buy a centre back to replace Smalling and especially Bailly. Bailly had the worst performance for a CB post Sir Alex era in his first 4 games until he was substitute after 19 mins against Newcastle. Man Utd players need to perform between good and great not average. That’s why we struggled at the start.

Group ngumu ni ile ya Liverpool, PSG & Napoli then ile ingine ya Barca, Inter & Spurs.

Well said but still l think Jose needs to maintain a consistency in squads, still wondering why he would be reshuffling every week

Its not entirely his wish, injuries and lack of form. For example if it wasn’t for Herrera good performance last week as a sub then he wouldn’t have started yesterday and also Matic would have been dropped. Matic has also been very average this season. However him and Herrera have a good partnership which frees up Pogba to attack more.

They tried

nailed it… your eye for football is very sharp.

I have never loved Maureen but his response to the stupid Juve fans was epic. Halafu they started crying wolf and then that bully Bonucci tried to confront Mou. FOH with that BS. I f you can dish it, then for sure you should be able to take it. Ballsy

Are guys waxing all lyrical cox of a football game thousand of miles away? If only you could apply half of that dedication to other parts of your lives…