Huyo thiefing uncle lootall,Arap mwizi wa mashamba,high priest of corruption is undersieke.
Deep state has decided to finish him completely. Kabla 2022 the bandit from sugoi. Atakuwa Hana kakitu. They will make sure he has gone bankrupt. Hadi pesa ya kampein akose.
The thief had put his hopes on kampein on stolen money to propel him to steakhouse. Sasa ile shamba angekopa nayo loan is gone. Jana sany zimefanya job mbaya mbovu.
Interesting time to be alive. Liwe liwalo has stopped. Mifereji yote ya pesa ikifungwa the tangatanga MPs will be orphaned. We know the follow Ruto juu ya njaaa. Kanege itabidii wameruka hiyo jambazi.[ATTACH=full]298755[/ATTACH]
We will make him president without money.
Let’s fix this country
Liwe liwalo
Aluta continua, land was under lease by wsr, these r jubilee wars by the dynasties, hizi vitu tunaelewa. Can u believe that dynasties have already used 40 b on covid ???
premium machosss. [ATTACH=full]298756[/ATTACH]
Neshon mentioned Jirongo pia
Let Ruto mend fences with the like of Isaack Ruto, Henry Kosgei, Sally Kosgei , Kipruto arap Kirwa, Zachary Cherioti, and other seasoned personalities that served under Moi.
Henry Kosgei, witnessed the Kenyatta Succession politics, He was very close to Moi then, i believe He knows one of two things that can aid DP Ruto in this difficult times.
Uhuru is using scripts from Mzee Moi hand book written in shorthand and sign languages, which the like of the RV politicians mentioned above can help decode.
It was , The n Gov. Luto who had advised DP that, Uhuru should do one term, then DP takes over for one term, then Uhuru finishes his. Lakini Ruto thought it was a joke.
The problem is that, DP Ruto is too greedy, and didn’t want to share the spoils with anyone.
He keeps grudge hio ndio inamkula.
Arror eliminated all kalenjin elite politicians. Those who understand Kenya. He despises them. He now depends on Oscar Sudi and Murkomen for political advise and strategic guidance.
Where are @sani and @spear watupahse. Hii vita Sasa ni hand to hand combat. Fight to the finish.
[ATTACH=full]298774[/ATTACH]He won’t take it lying down.
Coming soon “Sugoi farm seized by government… claims it was acquired using crime money”
Gazeti ni ya kufunga nyama na sometimes used as tissue papers. I have not seen anywhere Ruto has been listed as a shareholder or director of the said company.
Anybody pointing a finger at Ruto about taking land should study the history of Kenya. The amount of land that Ruto took is less than 1̶0̶%̶ 1% what each of the Moi, Kenyatta dynasties have taken.
Ruto is being fought not because he took the lands but because he poses a big threat to the dynasties in 2022.
Last week he stopped Murathe and Tuju ( who are really messengers of president Uhuru) from appointing Jubilee officials.
They will keep hitting Ruto up to 2022 elections. Not long from now they will start corruption cases against him and they might even try to impeach him.
Ruto will be selling Mandazi pale inda by 2022
Arror is not advised by politicians. Arror has no political advisors. He personally resolves what to do and does what he resolves. Murkomen and Sudi are because Arror is. Those fighting Arror are threatened by Arror. What they have looted in 60 years, will be recovered in 100 days with Arror inside statehouse. Thts what they fear.
When the state wanted to blackmail man of low self esteem, Kalonzo Musyoka, they threatened him, told him they will take back their Yatta NYS land. Kalonzo gave in to their demands.
Now Ruto is a different person. You tell Ruto to cooperate with you, otherwise you will take his land, Ruto will tell you to take back the land. He will not cut political deals with cartels.
Yep. Ruto is the only thief in Kenya. The only one who has held back Kenya’s first world achievement.
don’t get me wrong, am glad thugs are being caught. That’s why we need to ensure that once dynasties are through exposing hustler thugs, another group gets into leadership so that the dynasty thugs are exposed too. That way, all thugs are outed
But he has shed tag ya birrionaire. That land was worth not less than 1.5b
Dynasties are consolidating power, they are not exposing thugs.
@sani all these big guys are doing cities now. There was also an issue where all looters were allowed to bring back their loot into Kenya legally some time back.
Does it mean that poor men like us will never sniff power?
we will sniff power…across the fence. we are fighting against dollar billionaires. maneno itakuwa ngumu kidogo
[ATTACH=full]298788[/ATTACH]