Mothers Day Incest Harlotry

Eish, wanaume, hata mtoto wa dadako huwezimsaidia bure lazima uitishe mzigo? Hell will be highly populated with men. What level of wickedness is this now?

As for you women how many times have you been told don’t be quick kuzaza na wanaume useless who can’t pay child support hamskii. Can you see kwenye shetani aneza kufikisha? This is a very sad. Umekua desperate unataka kujiuza kwa ndugu wa mamako? That is like your dad. OMG. God save your people. I know kids can make you do anything to feed them but this one NO.

Copied

I am asking for genuine answers bila judgement, ukisota and you have tried everything hadi umefungiwa nyumba, schools are opening this week, friends and relatives are not even picking your phone, then an uncle, who is also having issues na his wife comes through for you. Moms brother. He has cleared 4 months rent and given me school fees and shopping for my daughter. Medical tests done and are perfect, apart from kissing and hj nothing has happened but anaomba nimbariki this weekend watoi wakishaenda shule.
How do you handle this bila judgement.
Leo morning for mothers day, he has sent me 10k, hii ni pesa sijagusa in 2 yrs.

Mpatie na sio malipo

Ghasia takataka wewe

She is not asking a question. She has already eaten his money and she knows what he wants. She will therefore have to pay with her goodies.

Both will go to hell. She tempted him while he also fell for her charms

Its her poverty that tempted him, some men can’t resist the urge to take advantage of a vulnerable person and that’s why they even molest kids. The fisi in them can’t resist the urge.

This is sick even to my standards. I can’t dismiss it completely coz kuna relatives wa mbali that you don’t even know. This can happen bila issue.

Don’t talk about vulnerability coz ata wewe you can find yourself in a situation that kupeana hio kitu is the only way out.

Say a gun to your head and for them to let you go lazima uwapee. I don’t blame people who do weird shit wakiwa wamefika mwisho.

madness…wacha ikae wouldnt even bother. ALA! ALA! ALA!