For the married guys, how do you deal with in-laws especially such mothers-in-law who determine the wives that the son marry? She claims that she is a Christian and receives the sacrament. Watu wako na roho chafu huku nje!!! Big up to Gidi and Ghost for the great patanisho program. I believe in marriages.
Meffi wewe that thing is stage managed.
Stage managed for ratings. Even doctor phil himself had a scandal for giving a recovering alcoholic mzinga backstage to make the show more dramatic
niaje bwana ya pastor
How comes most of them backfire? Either one of the parties refuses to pick the phone or talk. It is very easy to identify a stage-managed show and the one that is not.
That’s just heartless.
they’ve mastered the art of uwongo… kama ile ya kanyari ya kigeuza mdomo
Ghost na Gidi wana umama kupita zaidi…wanfaa wavalishwe biker.
I disagree. The show may be stage-managed but not 100%. I remember in 2014 my baby mama forwarded our issue to Radio Jambo and Langa’t the producer called me. I, however, refused to play ball when he started asking me personal questions.
waah! That is way overboard man
Your baby momma is a lunje I bet.
Chisos son of Gad!! Ufala inapofika hio category sigwes… Nyara kuva yaho mba! Reke nemwo…
Nope she is an AMERUCAN from Mukothima, Tharaka Nithi
Me kitu that raises my eyebrows ni venye watu hukuwa so open in these shows. Random number inakupigia simu alafu unaanza kumwambia shida zako zote. Who the ferk does that?
Kuna mafala hushikwa. Some time back, an acquaintance of mine answered his phone in the middle of a famous radio show of this genre hosted by a woman called Shiro. The fool then proceeded to talk to Shiro revealing details of an affair he was involved in before his wife was inevitably put on the line. Drama. I left the guy in a pub at 2 am. He was too petrified to go back home. Ujinga, umama na lack of balls all combined in one man.
niaje waria muosha tako
That’s the way the world has gone, my friend. I’m amazed when people film or photograph themselves while committing crimes and other dastardly acts. Remember the American soldiers in Abu Ghraib who did this while torturing Iraqi prisoners? Prosecutors the world over are being helped by the foolishness of defendants. In shows like the ones we are discussing, the radio hosts are simply playing the role of prosecutors against increasingly gullible members of the public! :oops:![]()
Poa mluyha pangusa tako
cuzo yangu alipeleka babake huko. Their relationship gt worse since then