Most of The Times, Wahmen 'Bully' Men Into Marriage

Can a woman bully a man even?

Men think form the perspective of physical confrontation only.

Women can bully you socially. You deny a female co-worker dick and she decides to greet everyone in the meeting room except you the following Monday?? :green_emoji: Of-course you hold frame and resume your DGAF attitude.

But what of real social bullying? Let me give you a small explanation of the situation most men married found themselves in.

No matter how RP a man is, men are ‘nice’ by nature. By ‘nice’, I don’t mean that soft, weak, yes-man BS, I am referring to the instinct in men to be role models, to show initiative, to keep promises, etc. Women exploit this trait and bully men unknowingly into long-term relationships or marriage by creating awkward social situations that draw in a man into commitment. This is why when they want you and you propose a FWB, they will gladly accept and start gaming you.

Examples of how women set men up for ko-meat-ment?

• A GF you have known for say a month or so phones you with a strange phone number and when you ask her about it she claims it is her mom’s, bro’s or sis’ phone and asks you to say hi.
  • She might be at your place and decides to talk to her mom and after the call she tells you that her mom said hi. Most of the time they will cover up themselves by saying they always let their mom know when they are dating.
  • She might meet you by accident in town when in tow with a sibling and makes an intro.
  • She might bring you ‘gifts’ from the family.
  • Take you out to lunch and drinks then afterwards she exclaims, ‘that felt like date, I will call it a date!’
  • This is a strange true-life experience back in my late 20s. This girl I was screwing calls me at around 11pm and tells me her young bro is stranded and asks if I can host him for the night. Yeah right, instant block.
  • Back before the phones, a guy fucks a girl they have known each other since kids, the girl afterwards tells everybody around that they are in a relationship and suddenly the guy has no options as every other potential lay thinks he is ‘taken’. This would turn 90% into a long-term thing and 10% into marriage :green_emoji: AND LATER ON TOXIC. I suspect this is what happened to Nameless and DJ Moh - the latter was after a ONS.
  • When she tells you, ‘we have been through a lot together’. Run.

Ma nigga, don’t get fucked.

Some jackoffs might say this can’t happen to them but bear in mind, that is how it happened to most men and as you age you never know how mentally stable you will be and could get got.

18 Likes

Lete hekaya bro. Hua umejam sana na hii stori ya marriage…some here think you are a misogynist, maybe just misunderstood?..your story could help educate a whole generation over here

11 Likes

Ukikula lanye hawezi kua na hizi mashida

Shaking-his-Head (2022_01_12 09_34_18 UTC)

In 2017, Alvaro Morata met a fan who asked for his autograph. He looked into her eyes, and something extraordinary happened…

Fast forward four years later, that fan became his wife! :ring:

True love sparked in the most unexpected moment.

I have a simple principle and it has saved me alot from such situations…From.the word go I always have to be figure out what are the rules of the relationship that I have …is it a friendship, friendship rules apply, is it that am hitting on her…manenon ya being in situations that I can’t put my head around huwa sipendi

Mimi ni bedroom bully wa @TrumanCapote

Ukitomba lanye halafu macho zenu zipatane muangaliane for 4 seconds ivo ndio mtafall in love

@dingoo_wa_ingoo ni dem lawyer. Hujawai jua?

Hekaya ikamu msito, tunataka kufunza @zimede kakitu

Lool
Despicable Me Lol GIF

Dude, you are right. Dealing with this chiq, everytime she is out with her friends especially when they drink abit, video call bana. All her siblings basically know me. It complicates any attempts ya kuingia nyasi cause the guilt will be bigger now. Makosa nilifanya, all I told her ni hii pussy ni yangu usipeane kwingine.

Ladies are clever and manipulative. This one of yours does group calls when it suits her…to create some illusion for you…na kumbe huko nakuru tunasongesha mileage

what are you talking about?

Huyu alirogwa. Hio nguo ilikuwa imefikishwa kwa mchawi. Fear women.

This one owns your balls.

Siri ni kuwa rada and be in control of everything.

Mwingine alipea mamake simu tuongee. Nilikata na nikablock