Most members here have never been out of Kenya

Yesterday i posted about Uhuru deporting South Sudanese being a danger to kenyans in South sudan and most of you talked nonsense. Fools

Hii inatusaidia aje?

[B]Coomernina.

http://ambientbluecreative.com/animals/Animal-Info/Animal-InfoBooks/Gorilla/_images/pic-holding-on.png [/B]

Watu watembee. Si ujinga ya kenya tu

What has the poor creature done?

Most Kenyans have never been out of Kenya you, small penised man.

[ATTACH=full]80258[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]80257[/ATTACH]
We are busy making the Village Great, so please, take several seats.

Even today, your topic is unlikely to elicit any interest. What does one’s having been out of Kenya or not have to do with it??

=> Dark debe PAP!

Unaenda kuosha choo nje ya Kenya unadhani huo ni ungwana? Kukimbia shida ni upumbafu, kusuluhisha shida ni ungwana.

It’s a global village, you need not to travel to know what happens elsewhere. On the topic, it is debatable.

Debatable kitu gani. Actions have consequences.

Dickhead
[ATTACH=full]80273[/ATTACH]

Now that you have been out of Kenya, umeongeza kilo ngapi?

i cant imagine i came here to read this bullshit

sparks. funda

You should have finished crying in your thread instead of creating a new one brare fwakin chieth :mad::mad:

Nugu,am on my third passport so hii mambo ya kutembea na mguu across the border then you come back here feeling widely travelled and important uwache.

Jamaa amesema ukweli. Why do you think Africans pay rates and taxes then congratulate and thank politicians when a road or a hospital is built?