Haha, I badly want to send this post to some bonobos
Wacha nikuambie Siri brazza. You want to make money on speculation. Pick a map of Nairobis environs. Ongea na wasee where they are building new roads to feeder towns. Take that 10m buy two plots along those roads and build. There’s no way you won’t double your money in 10.
Too many people are fixated on apartments in Nairobi. Why??? Vacancy rates are climbing in such.
You just want to say you own an apartment in Kilimani? Think of the greens in the notes.
Mimi ni swali nimeuliza. You’re saying buy land along those feeder roads and build what??
Build a rental house, kitu unaeza kopesha. If you can get a plot closer to the shopping centers, all the better.
This is how you desire every human to be?
A self absorbed,ignorant and illiterate white man but fortunately most humans are welcoming to visitors.
Who is more ignorant and illiterate between welcoming Africans and self-preserving white people? Evidence shows that being too welcoming to foreigners does not end well. The white people you are demonizing used our ancestor’s naivity to exploit them. You, having learned nothing from history, are here preaching about not being self-absorbed. Utasoma lini?? Being nice only leads to being exploited.
Man, you can build a chicken coop or a brothel. It s your land, your choice
The problem is one, no matter how a black Kenyan get polished, in terms of language, dressing and other fine things in life, those foreigners will paint us with the same brush, they don’t see any difference.
That doesn’t mean you have to simp kujipendekeza online to foreigners like a bunch of cucks.
Sasa wewe unafanyia aje foreigner ama the best you can do is express fake rage on a keyboard?
wakenya wako na kiherehere mob sana kwa neti
Niliamini wakenya ni mafala one time niko airport hapo kwa line ya immigration from an international flight. So one of the airport guys aka chukua walami walikuwa huko nyuma ya line anaenda kuwavukisha line. One of the kenyan guys akaanza kuzusha mbona wazungu wanavukishwa line…ati jamaa anasema ati coz ni wageni… .dude went ahead kuambia huyo jamaa that when we go to their country we never get treated specially kwanza immigrants hupangishwa lines mwenda while they serve their citizens first. Walami waliambiwa warudi nyuma kwa line like everyone else. Never been happier than that day