Most Kenyans Are Simps And Its Pathetic

Ever watched any video by a foreigner and the cringe comments from Kenyans. Every idiot with a phone or computer ako hapo commenting “Karibu Kenya” sijui “My country” etc. Some nobody from Europe or the Americas becomes an instant celeb akipost tuu video Youtube. Wengine with their “pick me” attitude wako hapo giving recommendations where to visit, stay, etc hata kabla waulizwe. No wonder hata Nigerians hukuja na wanapiga ghasias kama burukenge and you can’t do shit. They know Kenyans are cucks led by their whoring women.

Meanwhile, the reverse would never happen in a million years. Wewe ukienda huko majuu and post a video you won’t see them welcoming you to their country or simping. In fact probably they will make racist remarks or just ignore you. Kenyans are too welcoming and friendly to foreigners. That’s why they are easy to exploit juu ni mafala.

11 Likes

I have sung this song for years ata hapa on Kenya Talk. Kenyans are too welcoming for their own good. That’s not how a normal society should behave. Kenyans don’t know a thing about being territorial and self-preservation. A people that don’t understand that nationalism is mandatory for self-preservation will always be walked over by foreigners. Most Kenyans are idiots anyway so I can see why they don’t really understand geopolitics.

14 Likes

Most tribes were collaborators

What do you expect when the more enlightened ones like @TrumanCapote keeps singing praises of any foreign deek.

11 Likes

Kapoti’s favorite song. :poop:

It’s a very sad, toxic situation of severe inferiority complex, cynicism, self hate and mental slavery. Invisible chains.

12 Likes

Niaje maranatha

Vipi @minomolokanyunjakoko

Poa sana @Demakuvu, mimi sio njaruo

Jipange na mtaratara.

HASRA TAWARA

Wewe uko na inferiority complex. Just don’t give a fuck to such

Do you really believe, if a Kenyan tells a foreigner, Karibu Kenya, he will show up?

We are number 50 on the tourism scale. We are trying to get top 10. We need to be more welcoming.

Bana, I also need my young tourism biz hustle to grow, thrive na ipite ya Jambo Jambo.

Sell the products that Kenyans want, foreigners will follow. Demographics can be categorized on income levels, huezi uzia Jamaa za Kibera (@Yugni ) 5 star products, no matter how loud they get. Package a 2 star product to look like 5 star and sell it, they will come buying.
That’s why Pronto, Kilimanjaro, the Curve and similar outlets are making a killing. They filled in a gap that was taken for granted for long, so when they got it right, they got it right. Personally, I had 2 apartments, all on mortgage. So when I decided to sell, I couldn’t get serious buyers when I indicated that they’re located in Pangani. I rebranded the Adverts, to look like they were located in lower Muthaiga area, bordering Pangani. Whenever I took a potential client, I used to drive all the way to Muthaiga Standard Chartered, nakula njaro kiasi na a lady friend who was the manager there, then drive on to the units. I sold both in less than 2 months. Appeal to the pride of Kenyans, they will buy anything.

Would you buy those apartments being sold in Westlands and Kilimani? Is it worth it?

Is your argument based on the recent drainage and overcrowding issue that is ravaging Kilimani & some parts of Westlands? If that is so, then no, those apartments retailing at 30M KSh aren’t worth it. But then again, Kuna some new ones, offplans that are worth 10-12m, best for speculation, I’m no longer in that market, too much stress.

Not based on anything, just in general. I see all these new ones coming up for 13-16M in Westlands/Riverside, 11-12M in Kilimani and Kileleshwa for 2 bedroom apartments so I’ve been trying to figure out whether they have decent returns.

I mean, let’s say someone who bought one in 2015. What’s their experience with the investment today? Have they made any money? Has the apartment appreciated in value? Like if you bought it for 12M, is it now 20M??

What’s the math behind these investments. Developers for sure aren’t stupid to keep building them so it means there are buyers. Those buyers, do they make money??

Hiyo tabia imekuwanga kutoka kitambo that’s why mababu zenu pale kiambu na muranga walirushwa kwa reserves an wakapewa bibilia :green_emoji:

Your comment assumes one thing that Naive kenyans do: thinking we are one. Inside we are divided and tribal to the core. Mkikuyu hataki mkamba asonge mbele, mkale hataki mjaluo asaidike, jaluo haipendi kisii, mmeru hapendi mtharaka na kadhalika.
With that in mind, we seek love and attention from foreigners.
My comment should give you an idea why Somalis are making bank whilst the natives live like burukenges.