Any guy who earns less than ksh200k in Kenya should not trouble himself with getting into marriage. There will be no joy in that union. A man should marry a woman who he should support 100%. Anything less than that will make the woman not to fully submit to the guy. A woman who contributes in the domestic budget will sometimes see you as a cow or sheep. If that’s not possible, then the man can look for a lonely rich woman and be her Ben ten
Omogaka yaa nitafutie mumama mkisii mwenye ako na pesa kama yule bibi mdogo wa Nyachae Simeone.
China marriage protected by law. Man buy apartment before marriage. Wife not take husband surname. Wife retain father’s surname. Wife cheat, her father embarrassed. Wife misbehave, her surname tarnished.
Why is China’s birthrate is so low?
everyone go far to work, some people go abroad. old parents can’t take care of grandchildren
So what will happen in the future?
You can put all the rules you want, but reproductive instinct will win over reason 9 times out of 10
Kuna swali niliuliza @Yuletapeli and he did his best to dodge it.
Nilimuuliza what he would do if his wife and mother of his kids, cheated on him and he had irrefutable proof of sex.
The dude used every mental faculty he has to avoid answering that question
Nilikam kuona most married men who aren’t red pilled never imagine that some things can happen to them so they choose to just bury their heads in the sand and wing it.
They assume that whatever has happened to other men cannot happen to them so they have no clear exit strategy.
The harsh reality is that married women can cheat, they can get impregnated by their lovers, what do you do then ama utapatwa na heart attack because you never anticipated a possible outcome of human nature.
Tax Penalties for more than 2 kids.
Hehe, Hapo hakuna kitu ya kuogopa. That’s why sikujibu
I will omogambi
You can only see this things from experience. I became red-pilled when a girl who had recently gotten engaged started making moves at me and the husband to be was present.
Men who have never had girls/women with boyfriends/husbands pining for them have no idea and are beta cucks. When you experience this firsthand, you know that even your wife of 15 years can cheat on you. It only takes one charming son of a bitch to get her wet.
Kwani how is that a rocket science question. Ukitombewa unapambana na Hali yako . Unachapa Bibi kama mbwa and she continues being a good wife . But the dog who they slept together you kill it . Kutombewa ni kitu ya kukutishia? The main purpose of a wife is to sire you DNA certified kids .during that mission when love is hot you are around her .after that we don’t care what she does with that borehole.it already served it’s purpose. Incase atombwe and you know , you all together raise the kids but sex unaacha . She is the wife .mnaeda kanitha pamoja as a loving couple but sex unashughlikia younglings collage damsels and go home . It’s that easy peasy
Niko na long term side chiq aliniambia one of her best friends alitombwa na ninja ingine and the husband found out. The hubby alimconfront wakiwa kwa gari na printed screenshots na kutoka kuenda kusimama nje kwa mvua. Long story short, the idiot forgave the kunguru. Sometimes kukua kenyatalk inaweza saidia sana because how do you forgive a wife who was creampied by another nigga.
That’s dangerous staying with someone knowing very well they’re going out with someone else. Must you keep up with the image?
If you dig deeper that’s 90% of all marriages. Si MBARUYA madvd ako na KARasinga. Did he leave the wife ? Weta si alichapwa na Bibi Kisha akawekwa dildo he is soldiering on , kuna mambo mingi huwa hamuelewi nyinyi vijana wadogo. Long ago our grandparents wakienda Zambia hustle walikua wanaachia mabibi zao mabeshte watake care of all needs . Mtoto akizaliwa in the process of taking care anaitwa bado jina ya the wife owner . They understood hii shimo vizuri. The reason stupid young men like you commit suicide over a mere hole hutushangaza Sana Sisi wazee .
Na nikikutombea na nikuchape kama mbwa
Hakuna politician au mbirionea huwacha bibi juu ya kutombea…hizo ni shida za paupers. Mbirionea akitombewa yeye humaliza the stupid boy who fornicates with the wife na life inaendelea…you remember Tuju? Kuna so many similar stories chini ya maji