Most annoying things on Nairobi Roads In Order

1. Mikokoteni - they don’t have any lights, indicators and seem to always be ridden on the wrong side of the road.

2. Matatus - they stop randomly (most annoying bit) and change lanes without indicating. 100% lack common courtesy.

3. Hawkers - those who hawk their wares in the middle of the road.

4. Self-imposed VIPs - those who think themselves more special than everyone else. They are not VIPs with right of way as far as the law is concerned but they are just masters of dick measuring. Bloody idiots!

5. Drivers who overtake at the pace of the vehicle they are overtaking which happens to be moving at no more than 50 kph. Only wheel loaders with loaded trailers and other huge road vehicles get a pass on this one.

6. Non-smart traffic lights - these will just change colours without caring about traffic flow. Analogue in 2022!

7. Couples who get butt naked and fuck in the middle of the road without a care in the world.

Actually no. 100 are okay. Horniness knows not the time nor the hour and we gotta satisfy our sexual urges, ama vipi?

The twist at the end

Go back to your shithole country you butt pirate

1. The actual traffic jam - this should be first in the list, such a waste of time to all of us.

2. Those big headed motorist in traffic stops that always hoot at you at a record 0.3 seconds after the traffic lights turn green.

All true.
Senseless idiots. @Zoomx sema ile kitu

Nduthi kwa express lane ya Thika Rd na imebeba watu watatu

Mimi kama footsubishi representative, hakuna kitu mi huchukia kama kutembea tao kwa umati…there’s that brisk pace that everyone generally adopts sana sana rush hours. So mnatembea in harmony as a crowd alafu all of a sudden you bump into a ghaseer in front of you walking leisurely. Kwanza upate ghaseer mbili walking while catching up on udaku so it’s even harder to overtake their slow asses.

I intentionally bump into such, especially those who decide to stop smack ahead ahead of you

Those passengers and driver who throws litter on the road. Disgusting I can’t stand it. It sends an impression that they are dirty and irresponsible.

My biggest beef is occupation of all lanes in our shiny new highways by slow moving traffic, putting paid to any gains envisaged by the heavy investment on the same roads.

To make matters worse, these guys genuinely don’t seem to know that slow moving traffic should avoid the fast lanes as much as possible. Frustrated drivers queue up behind this snail-pace wall hooting and flashing without eliciting any positive reaction, at times even being invited to fly over the wall.

This kind of behavior would point at deficiencies in the driving school curriculum (if at all there’s one).

Boda boda should be no. 0. They are the most anuisance form of traffic ever created

Hapa we have a long way to go

Sipendi hao makarao wa traffic hapo nyayo stadium, harafu na kiherehere yako unapiga kahorn ati wafungue, anaongeza 20 minutes anafungulia kutoka westlands.

Hii upuss ndio ina fanya Expressway is sound logical despite all the politics around it

Tailgating hakuna kitu me huchukia like an idiot ananinusa huko nyuma and some idiots surrounding you coz they are racing.at that time Mimi huingia speed mode and sometimes get a bit reckless just so I can get out of that shit hole

Uber drivers with their tududu who insist on using the rightmost lanes on highways and drive at 40kph

If you can drive in kanairo, you can drive anywhere.

A

avoid tom mboya and moi avenue, they are usually very crowded